Detective Sting OP Puts A Knife To My Throat!

I have been a victim of an ongoing sting operation/murder conspiracy ever since my wife began having affairs with cops/sting operatives!
My wife Joan Wagar and her lover officer Eric Carlson and his partners/superiors in law enforcement were in the year 2007 trying to set me up for a murder of a female child, and I caught them in the act on a audio recorder admitting to it!

Recently in 2016 I was surrounded by plain clothed sting operatives that were in an organized attack were harassing me and I called them out on it and reminded them I know about the murder they were trying to set me up for in 2007!

A black female that is one of these sting operatives approached me with intent of tricking me into a hand-to-hand exchange and I refused, and she used this as her excuse to pick a verbal fight!

This bitch walked away after I stood up to her, and her army of sting operatives that were on the other side of the bushes began laughing, so I pulled out my Gopro camera to record the harassment!

After I explained what happened I PUT MY CAMERA BACK IN MY COAT POCKET BUT I LEFT IT RUNNING, and this sting op came back and sneaked up behind me and put a knife to my throat!

She admits their trying to frame me for ANOTHER murder, this time for the murder of a boy! I told you people sting operatives are murderers and they don’t even bother to hide their guilt!

4 thoughts on “Detective Sting OP Puts A Knife To My Throat!

  1. Anne Ødegård says:

    I’m so sad to hear your story. Here in Norway the police are acting the same way. They have tried to help the criminals kill me for almost two years now. Everywhere there are police cars trying to scare me off. One month ago they just came and took me to a mental hospital.I also have voice recording of what is happening. Nobody cares to listen. I’m my case it’s about life insurance fraud. They have so far failed to kill me. Now they want to claim insurance because I’m crazy and have to stay in this hospital maybe for the rest of my life.

    • YOU AH IS WHY YOU ARE DISCREDITING YOURSELF WITH BULLSHIT MENTAL ILLNESS GARBAGE!
      IT’S PEOPLE LIKE YOU THAT TRY TO DISCREDIT REAL VICTIMS TO COVER UP POLICE STING OP’S ASSES!
      I HAVE THE FUCKING STING OPERATIVES ASSES ON VIDEO AND AUDIO ADMITTING THEIR FRAMING ME FOR ANOTHER MURDE4R OF A CHILD, AND WHAT THE FUCK DO YOU DO?
      YOU GO ON MY BLOG AND TRY TO DISCREDIT ME AS A WITNESS BY ASSOCIATION WITH YOU,,,,,A ADMITTED NUT CASE,,,,,,,,YOU,,,,,,,,YOU FUCKING ASS PIECE OF SHIT KID KILLING COP BUTT COVERING FUCKER!
      I PROVED THESE STING OP’S ARE KID KILLERS AND MURDERERS AND YOU FUCKING ASSHOLE ARE DESPERATELY TRYING TO COVER https://widgets.wp.com/notifications/2311800881#THEIR BUTTS BY ASSOCIATING ME WITH YOUR NUT5-CASE ASS!

      FUCK YOU KID KILLERS!

  2. andy beveridge says:

    there was no knife at your throat
    – wtf are you to tell someone else they are mad you cheeky prick

    • Fuck you asshole sting OP! POLICE/SHERIFF’S KEEP EDITING MY VIDEO’S i UPLOAD AND CUT OUT THE CRIMES THESE STING OP’S ARE COMMITTING!STOP DEFENDING FUCKING KID-KILLERS AND PEDOPHILE COPS AND THEIR POISONOUS GIRLFRIENDS! DON’T BE ON MY BLOG SAYING SHIT ABOUT ME UNLESS YOU PREPAIRED TO BE CALLED OUT AS A KID-KILLING COP YOURSELF!

Leave a Reply

