Belated December 12th VLOG! Sting Operatives Caught On Video Pounding Under My Kitchen Sink As Well As My Wall Next To Me!

On December 12th 2014 I was typing a complaint online to the owners of the apartment building where I live about sting operatives and the apartment manager working together to poison me off using a water filtration system they had hidden under my kitchen sink, when the next for neighbors began pounding under their kitchen sink which is next to my sink!

I started recording this VLOG to catch them pounding under the kitchen sink of which can be heard at the very beginning of this VLOG!

As I explain what is going on through my VLOG the neighbors on the other side of my apartment begin pounding on my wall right next to where I am sitting!

This is just one out of many times these murderous sting operatives FLAUNT the fact they have their victims surrounded with intent to intimidate/terrorize, and this is one of those rare times where I actually am able to catch it on video/audio!

Sting operatives are organized and are murderers and don’t give a damn if their victims know it, and they fucked me and my family over so bad I can care less about their threats!

Terry Wagar

Leave a Reply

