October Cops Stalking Their Victims Caught On Video!

Portland police officer’s that are sleeping around with my wife and her daughters and gave my wife permission to poison me to death are renting apartments surrounding mine and are setting me up for crimes with intent of murdering me off and the apartment managers is lying for them and helping them and was trying to hide the fact my wife’s lovers in the police department have me surrounded!

The Portland police officer’s that were sleeping around with my wife and daughters and are guilty of poisoning homicides are caught on video gang-stalking me using sting tactics and are in plain cloths, renting apartments surrounding mine, and are caught wearing a Portland police jacket and driving off in their personal red pickup truck!

These are the same officer’s that gave my wife permission to poison me to death, I am not their only poisoned victim, many family members died while cops were referring to my wife in love letters by the nickname Mrs Dash, and these cops were trying to frame me for a homicide using an officer as a photo double and I caught them in the act on a audio recorder!

I have been repeatedly denied help at any and all hospitals because of police influence and I have been harassed and terrorized by police stalking me ever since and my apartment manager has been helping them the whole time in setting me up and allowing my wife’s lovers take over the surrounding apartments surrounding mine!

Terry Wagar

One thought on “October Cops Stalking Their Victims Caught On Video!

  1. Video’s did not turn out so well, I guess I need to try a different video converter.

Leave a Reply

