06-26-2014 I Am Getting Death Threats By Sting Operatives And They Are Coaching Children Running By My Apartment To Yell Out Their Death Threat!

Police and County sheriff’s renting apartments surrounding mine sent their children upstairs to run along in front of my apartment and to yell out a death threat at me!

The children were running back and forth in front of my apartment on the second floor, and they were yelling and taunting me daring me to step outside!

This is not the first time police/sheriff’s have coached children to do this to me while I am surrounded by sting operatives, and each time they do this they usually follow it by trying to murder me!

They did this to me in July 10th 2009 and I caught them on video doing it then, and officer’s were acting as body doubles outside my apartment and were with those children directing everything they did and said!

http://youtu.be/-eUrVfK_BjU

and two weeks later I caught them outside my apartment at 5:45 am and they were outside my apartment waiting in ambush to shoot me, my wife and her lover and his partner were out there and they all were armed with guns and recording devices and flashlights, and I would have been gunned down by them if I went outside!

http://youtu.be/p8UF4tiXAQ0

So this is not the first time police/sheriff’s announce through children an attempt to murder me, I do not believe I will be able to avoid being gunned down by them this time, they know I have to leave my apartment at the first of the month to go to the bank and to go grocery shopping!

So my time on this world may be over soon, at least I tried to warn people and protect people from them, I did my best.

Terry Wagar

16 thoughts on “06-26-2014 I Am Getting Death Threats By Sting Operatives And They Are Coaching Children Running By My Apartment To Yell Out Their Death Threat!

  1. They will NEVER kill a Targeted Individual. Killing a TI is far more economical for them than harassing him for Years and Years together which is very expensive. If they kill the TI they cannot manipulate the groups they use to harass the TI and that game will come to an end AND killing will leave back evidence which can lead the police to convict them.
    They will keep threatening but will NEVER do it .
    Just Ignore them.

    • I am not going to ignore bragging organized serial killers that murdered off my relatives and bragged on death threats about it!

      I am not a TI I am a victim of organized crimes COMMITTED BY COPS and by their brown nosing civilian operatives!

      Names of people these particular sting operatives murdered while acting under the pretense of an investigation!

      Don Wagar murdered by poison 1999!
      Valerie Quigley death and year unknown by me!
      Virgil Minor murdered by poison 2005!
      Don Minor murdered by poison 2006!
      Someone named Jessica that was strangled to death 2007 by officer’s Eric Carlson and John Ray and they bragged about it!
      Someone by the last name Hunter, officer Eric Carlson and Joan Wagar bragged about the killing of a female missing runaway with the last name Hunter!

      Last but not least I was a regular plasma donor when my wife Joan Wagar was poisoning me, so there could be dozens more people that died in surgery!

      One last thing, the mere fact you try to label me as a TI and at the dame time try to portray piece of shit cops as good guys is more than enough to know YOUR ONE OF THE FUCKING STALKERS!

      Either my complaints get recognized or I force these fuckers into court by ACTING IN SELF DEFENSE!

    • Sting operatives ARE POISONERS and MURDERERS and ENJOY TOYING with innocent people they frame!

      Joan Wagar was having an affair with a Portland cop named Eric Carlson and Joan Wagar’s daughters were sleeping around with officer Eric Carlson and his partners as well and one of her daughters got pregnant by one of officer Eric Carlson’s partners!

      While this was going on Joan Wagar was poisoning her husband Terry Wagar and while Terry Wagar was debilitated from being poisoned by Joan Wagar with antifreeze officer Eric Carlson and his partners were framing Terry Wagar as a pedophile and it was officer Eric Carlson himself that changed his appearance so that he could act as a photo double to Terry Wagar so that they could frame Terry Wagar as a pedophile!

      Doubles and photogenic photo’s is a common tactic police use to frame/vilify people and their motives were Terry Wagar’s wife and daughters were having sexual relations with cops and they were trying to hide that motive, Terry Wagar was a regular plasma donor when Portland police gave Joan Wagar permission to poison Terry Wagar using antifreeze!

      East Port Walmart employees coined officer Eric Carlson and Joan Wagar’s nicknames Doubleclick and Mrs Dash because they knew of their affair and knew officer Eric Carlson was acting as a photo double and knew Joan Wagar poisoned her husband after he found out about the cop acting as a double and officer Eric Carlson and Joan Wagar adopted and were using those nicknames in love letters!

      Joan Wagar brags in writing she is a poisoner and flaunting the fact her husband cannot get help from police in her diary and admits repeatedly she is a poisoner using pills and antifreeze as poison knowing the Portland police just cover up Terry Wagar’s 911 calls!

      https://wifepoisonedme.files.wordpress.com/2013/11/joan-wagar-admits-she-is-poisoner-hospital-refuses-to-help-victimsmallpdf-com.pdf

      Near the end of Joan Wagar’s diary she admits she is a plasma donor intending to DONATE PLASMA!

      A day or two later she outright admits she is a

      poisoner at the end of her diary!

      2006 By the time of Joan Wagar writing this written confession that she uses antifreeze as poison I was so debilitated at this time I was bedridden, Joan Wagar tossed this at me like it was a Frisbee because she wanted to see if I could get out of bed to try and find help or not, I could not!

      Joan Wagar writes a denial letter a week after the Portland police covered up Terry Wagar’s 911 call and she is lying about almost everything in this denial letter so it might a well be a confession on her part!

      The Portland police and local hospitals cover up the poisonings in writing and pretend nothing is reported and fakes not knowing what is wrong with the poisoned victim and refuses to take toxicology tests but admits victim has abominable pain and internal bleeding!

      Officer Eric Carlson brags at Clackamas Walmart he is a double to Terry Wagar and that ie is common knowledge at Walmart he is a double and a look-a-like!

      Portland police and local hospital admit to Terry Wagar in writting to covering up all his calls for help and are threatening Terry Wagar making it known he is NOT WELCOME to report crimes cops and their girlfriends commit and Terry Wagar was reporting these crimes publicly at the time so police ARE admitting to cover up!

      Around the same time the Portland police and local hospitals are threatening Terry Wagar is around the same time the Multnomah county sheriff’s are taunting Terry Wagar by email via county sheriff’s privately owned Blackberry phones and are demonstrating that Terry Wagar is not welcome to report any crime to aut5hority’s including murders!

      Portland police made sure Terry Wagar cannot get help from any other local hospital and officer Eric Carlson and his partners were directly responsible for covering up this 911 call Terry Wagar made, officer Eric Carlson was one of the first responders to Terry Wagar’s 911 call, and once again the hospital refuses to take a toxicology test!

    • I catch law enforcement and their brown nosing whores committing murders and framing people using doubles and dick-heads want me to ignore them,?

  2. Takes some nerver to go on my blog and try and label pedophile cops as good guys and at the same time try to cover up victims crimes by labeling victims as TI’s!

    Take your Fascist-invented-by-FBI terms elsewhere!

  3. Cops give their whores and their buddy’s permission to murder off people and to terrorize people and it’s cops, any and all police agency’s, that fund such operations! It was commonly known in the early 1970’s as sting operations!

    Any police operation that recruits civilian into it IS A STING OPERATION!

    So take your fabricated “gang-stalking” and “TI” terms and shove those made by Fascist FBI ASSHOLES TERMS and stuff em!

  4. I cannot ignore pedophile cops that are stalking me and waiting in ambush with guns in their hands to shoot me!

  5. Officer Eric Carlson of the Portland police along with several of his pedophile buddy’s in law enforcement paid their whore-girlfriends with children TEN THOUSAND DOLLARS to vilify me in front of my apartment and are caught verbally admitting their paying these children to make me look like a bad guy and are admitting I WILL BE SHOT BY THEM!


    So cops are not just murderers, their traffickers and exploiters of children and are corrupting minors!
    Video proof cops use children in sting operations to frame and murder off people!

    Since the children admit themselves as well their being paid to make me look like a bad guy and that I will be killed by them the police also recruit children into helping cops MURDER People!

  6. These fucking pedophiles COPS BRAG on audio death threats they put in my fucking home by BREAKING FUCKING INTO MY HOME!

  7. THE FUCKING POLICE DEPARTMENT GAVE JUOAN WAGAR’S ASS PERMISSION TO BE A POISONER SAND THE WHORE BRAGS IN WRITING TO IT!

  8. AND THE FUCKING PEDOPHILE POLICE DEPARTMENT COVERS UP THE POISONINGS AT THE FUCKING HOSPITAL AND COVERS UP VICTIMS 911 CALLS!

  9. I HAVE A RIGHT TO SELF DEFENSE AND WILL FUCKING EXORCIZE THAT RIGHT AND I DEMAND FUCKING JUST6ICE AND DEMAND THESE PEDOPHILE/SERIAL KILLERS GO TO FUCKING JAIL!

  10. I AM FORMALLY CHARGING THE MULTNOMAH COUNTY SHERIFF’S AND THE PORTLAND PEDOPHILE POLICE DEPARTMENT AND THEIR FUCKING WHORES WITH FUCKING MURDERS! NOW FUCKING TAKE,,,,,,,MY,,,,,,,,,COMPLAINT,,,,,,,,,AND,,,,,,,,FUCKING,,,,,,ACT,,,,,,,,ON,,,,,,IT,,,,,OR,,,,,,I,,,,,,WILL,,,,,,,,FUCKING,,,,,,,,,,ACT,,,,,,,,,IN,,,,,,,,SELF,,,,,,,,,,,DEFENSE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  11. THE PORTLAND PEDOPHILE POLICE DEPARTMENT IS SO DESPERATE TO FRAME ME FOR OFFICER ERIC CARLSON’S CRIMES THAT NOT ONLY DO THE POLICE PAY CHILDREN TO VILIFY ME THEY ALSO PAY LOOK-A-LIKES OF ME AND ONE OF MY DAUGHTERS TO HANG OUT IN FRONT OF MY APARTMENT TO KISS EACH OTHER! THAT’S HOW FUCKING DESPERATE THEY ARE AND THEIR CAUGHT IN THE ACT OF THAT AS WELL ON VIDEO!

  12. Yeah the [Portland police and Multnomah county sheriff’s have used doubles and photogenic photo’s for fucking decades to frame people for crimes and they use their civilian operatives which amounts to their buddy’s and relatives and their girlfriends to be the ones to back up complaints law enforcement frames people over!

    MY WIFE AND HER WHORES DAUGHTERS ARE A PART OF THEIR CLAN NOW AND HELP AND ASSIST POLICE IN FRAMING PEOPLE AND MURDERING ORF PEOPLE AND VILIFYING PEOPLE!

  13. Don’t ignore sting operatives, my advise is to just outright shoot their asses and if cops try to frame you for the crime just remember cops are fond of using doubles, so give THEIR DAMN ASSES THE BLAME and NEVER STOP BLAMING THEM!

Leave a Reply

