Poisonings And Pedofying Committed By Police/Sheriff’s And By Their Civilian Operatives And They Do Not Hide Their Crimes Nor Their Motives!

My wife Joan Wagar was having an affair with a Portland police officer named Eric Carlson, and my wife turned our daughters against me behind my back, and this cop dyed his hair blond so he could impersonate me to frame me as a pedophile!

They had our daughters to lie for them and they had the blessings of local authority’s to frame me and officer Eric Carlson was framing me by acting as a double!

When I found out my wife Joan Wagar was hooking our daughters up with a cop that was acting as a double I tried to warn people about it, and that’s when I was severely poisoned by Joan Wagar!

All of my wife’s coworkers at East Port Walmart were calling officer Eric Carlson by the nickname Doubleclick because they knew he was acting as a double, and after my wife Joan Wagar poisoned me everyone at East Port Walmart started calling my wife by the nickname Mrs Dash!

Police used their power of influence to cover up the poisonings at the hospital and I was repeatedly denied emergency services because of police influence and interference at the hospital!

Evidence, Shawna Wagar admits in writing to making false pedophile accusations about me and this occurred when my mother and father were poisoned and murdered by local police and by my wife Joan Wagar!

Evidence, officer Eric Carlson and Joan Wagar adopted and actively used the nicknames Doubleclick and Mrs Dash in love letters and in their cellphones!

Evidence, I confronted my wife Joan Wagar with a audio recorder over that love letter Doubleclick the body double wrote my wife and she admits it’s her love letter but refuses to admit to her nickname because she is trying to hide the fact she is a poisoner and that it is open knowledge at East Port Walmart, she still also is trying to hide the fact Eric Carlson is a cop and a look-a-like to me!

Evidence, because of police influence Joan Wagar aced a lie detector test I payed for! and two years later a detective Brian Assmus of the Oregon state police tried to over up this lie detector test by stealing the page signed by the tester, good thing I have photo copy’s of EVERYTHING!

Evidence Two months later Joan Wagar A,K,A, Mrs Dash admits in her diary she lied on that lie detector test and admits to her affair with officer Eric Carlson and admits to using pills and antifreeze in her diary and admits to mixing drinks with poisons and admits she is a liar and a psycho and admits to poisoning a plasma donor and admits I was ill at the time!

https://wifepoisonedme.files.wordpress.com/2013/11/joan-wagar-admits-she-is-poisoner-hospital-refuses-to-help-victimsmallpdf-com.pdf

Evidence, A week later Joan Wagar writes her infamous denial letter denying her ongoing affair with officer Eric Carlson and denying she is a poisoner, everything in her denial letter is a lie and even her daughters were sleeping around with officer Eric Carlson and his partners, one of her daughters got pregnant at the time of Joan Wagar writing this by Eric Carlson’s partner David!

Evidence, By the time of Joan Wagar writing this written confession that she uses antifreeze as poison I was so debilitated at this time I was bedridden, Joan Wagar tossed this at me like it was a Frisbee because she wanted to see if I could get out of bed to try and find help or not, I could not!

The hospital admits I had abominable pain and internal bleeding but fakes not knowing what’s wrong and once again refuses to take a toxicology test and ignores my complaints and covers up Joan Wagar’s written confessions she is a poisoner!

Officer Eric Carlson brags to Clackamas Walmart employees he’s a twin and an alter ego and Walmart employee makes it known it is open knowledge at Clackamas Walmart he is a look-a-like to me and is using my wife Joan Wagar’s locker where my audio recorder was!

Evidence, The Portland police and OHSU hospital threatening me telling me they covered up my 911 calls and calls for help and covered up my wife’s written confessions and are threatening me telling me I am not welcome to go to my hospital, their admitting to cover up and threatening me!

Evidence, I try warning people by email since I was debilitated and I had no phone, and contacting the Multnomah county sheriff’s gets no official help at all and instead of contacting me back by their official office they instead contact me by their privately owned Blackberry phones and taunt me via emails!

Evidence, Police made sure I could not get help from any other hospital as well and no one will take a toxicology test! Officer Eric Carlson is one of the first responders to respond to my 911 call and he was NOT there to help!

Evidence, officer Eric Carlson and his bros in the Portland police and Joan Wagar made a audio death threat and broke into my home and put it on the computer, their using sound boards to say goodbye in multiple ways!
The same day I found their audio death threat the police parked a black car with the Oregon license plate “SAYLVU” on it in front of my apartment!

Evidence, Officer Eric Carlson and his bros in the police department and my wife Joan Wagar caught by me on video outside my apartment waiting in ambush to shoot me at 5:45 am and they had my apartment flanked on all sides and officer Eric Carlson and Joan Wagar were waiting in ambush right by my doorway and their armed with guns and flashlights and recording devices!
You can see their black car with the license plate “SAYLVU” still in the parking lot!

Evidence, Another Portland police officer caught on video acting as a double of me outside my apartment and he is with a female that is acting as a double of my daughter Megan Wagar, here is a picture of Megan Wagar with officer Eric Carlson’s partner David!

And here is video of a police officer acting as a double of me and he is with a female acting as a double to my daughter Megan Wagar!

Portland police and county sheriff’s brought over several children to my apartment building and were coaching those children to pedofy me in front of my apartment while I am still inside my apartment, police told the children their getting TEN THOUSAND DOLLARS to help them to murder me off by making me look like a bad guy!

06-01-2014 I walk outside my apartment and go down my stairs to go to the 7eleven store and a female sting operative with children is waiting about 8 feet away from the bottom of the stairs and the moment I take my first step down the stairs is the moment this female sting operative directs her child and herself to walk towards the bottom of the stairs!

I am disabled and using a cane and cannot go down the stairs quickly, the woman sting operative is NOT disabled and is deliberately walking as slowly as possible wanting to time it so that I would be near them as I reach the bottom of the stairs!

As I turn away from this female sting operative and her child, the lady’s child is complaining to her mother about being taken outside only to be taken inside again, and the female sting operative lied to the child saying “Because he is a pedo!”!

Now I do not fault the child in this, but I already knew this woman was a sting operative, this is not the first time this woman placed a child directly in front of me as I go down the stairs, I was in fact expecting this to happen, which is why I turned on my cellphone camera BEFORE stepping outside my apartment!

I noticed as I went out the door the woman holding the child away from the bottom of the stairs about 8 feet away from the bottom of the stairs, and I noticed how the woman and the child started heading towards the bottom of the stairs AFTER I took my first step down the stairs!

I went down the stairs slowly not wanting to get close to this sting operative, and I am disabled and unable to go down the stairs quickly, and I noticed the woman sting operative and her child were going very very slowly heading towards the bottom of the stairs because the sting operative wanted me to get close to them!

This was intentional placing and timing on the part of the female sting operative, she wanted me to get as close to them as possible, and she was using her child in her sting as a way of framing me by placing the child near me as I went down the stairs!

The child them self was upset with the mother for taking the child outside to play, only to be held 8 feet away from the stairs, and then slowly taken by the mother back to their apartment, and the child voiced their complaint to the mother, and the mother immediately labeled me as a bad guy as a way of justifying her actions, when in fact it was the mother that WANTED her child near me in order to frame me as a pedophile!

Because this is not the first time this sting operative did this, I was expecting some sort of street theater tactic from this woman, which is why I turned on my camera on my cellphone BEFORE going out the door!

As I walked away from these framers/sting operatives I explained on camera I was expecting this woman to try something like this and explained I know she is a sting operative being paid by local authority’s to frame me as a pedophile!

I am literally surrounded by sting operatives that use constant street theater tactics to frame me and to make me appear to be a bad guy when all I am doing is either leaving my apartment, or going to my apartment!

Their constant use of street theater tactics is obvious considering they do this EVERY TIME I LEAVE MY APARTMENT and I was expecting something to happen and proved I suspected something was going to happen by catching them in the act and explaining it immediately after the fact on my cellphone camera!

I am disabled and surrounded by people that are either sting operatives of police or buddy’s to law enforcement and no one will take a complaint from me!

I proved in writing my wife’s affair with a cop and proved she is a poisoner!
I proved on video I am being gang-stalked by multiple people in law enforcement and by civilian operatives for law enforcement!

I proved on video police are renting multiple apartments surrounding mine and are staging crimes near my apartment using body doubles!

I proved on video police/civilian operatives place children near me for their video surveillance cameras to make me appear to be a bad guy and then they immediately label me as a pedophile even though I did nothing wrong!

They were poisoning me, they are setting me up for crimes cops are guilty of and they are pedofying me publicly without a trial so no one will care that I am a victim and they bragged to me on audio death threats I cannot get help from police or from 911!

Terry Wagar

Leave a Reply

