Lifetime Victim Of Corruopt Sting Operations! To Be Continued!

1970 I witnessed when I was a small boy of around the age 5-6 a sting operation, Multnomah county sheriff’s were involved as well as several people from the neighborhood.
I witnessed the county sheriff’s and the neighbors known as the Dunham family setting up another neighbor as a pedophile, and they were using a uniformed county sheriff officer as the double while the Dunham family provided the children and took the photogenic photo’s of their crimes!

The county sheriff officer broke into a neighbors house when he was not home and was acting as a double of the owner of the house and was tossing out candy bars to the children the Dunham family brought there and the mother of the Dunham family told the children to cross the street and to play in the yard where that house was and to pick up the candy bars that are tossed to them!

While the county sheriff officer tossed out the candy bars to the children, the mother of those children, was across the street grinning and getting it all on photogenic photo’s!

I witnessed this, but I was only 5-6 years old at the time, so I had no idea they were framing someone, but because this is something you do not see everyday I never forgot about it, as a matter of fact it was my introduction to the Dunham family, and from this point forward the Dunham family and the county sheriff’s took a great deal of interest in me and my family!

After this the mother of the Dunham family made it a point to befriend my mother, and after she befriended my mother she asked my mother if she could take me along with her children to a theater to watch movies, my mother agreed, and several times the Dunham’s family took me to a theater and each time they took me to see a movie that was not appropriate for children.

Spring break type movies with boob scenes and horror movies with sex scenes in them, but I was too young to understand why they were doing this, and I was too young to complain to my mother about it either, and after they did this several times THEN they invited my mother to come along, and when my mother came along THEN we watched Disney movies!

I was too young to understand what was going on, I was too young to understand what I already witnessed them doing to another neighbor, so I was oblivious to the fact that they were setting me and mostly MY MOTHER up as a pedophile, why? I do not know, other than the fact I already witnessed them framing another neighbor, and I witnessed them celebrating framing that neighbor, so my best guess is it’s sport to law enforcement and to their relatives and buddy’s and girlfriends to set people up, and when it came to these people they were not just targeting me and my mother!

After these staged planned trips to the theater to frame my mother for their crimes, they concent5rated on targeting my older brother and my father.

They began trespassing onto our property late at night and planting stolen property onto our property, and they began destroying my brothers name and reputation at this time as well but they did this behind our backs!

My brother at the time was around 11-12 years old and he was mildly retarded, he was not a bad kid, he never did anything wrong, and the Dunham’s family’s children befriended him after the Dunham’s did their scene with me and my mother over at the movie theater, and the Dunham family was getting my brother into all kinds of trouble.

The Dunham’s family was heavily targeting my brother, and I did not realize it at the time, and neither did my parents, after a while people started poisoning my brother, I do not know who, my brother did not realize he was being poisoned either, but he told me the symptoms he suffered, I was too young to understand what he described, but as an adult lokking back on what he told me I know damn well he was being poisoned!

Around the same time my father was also poisoned and he went to the hospital, and it was around this time the Dunham family and their buddy’s in law enforcement were trying to frame my brother as a stalker and as a rapist, they started making accusations about my brother that were false, and they were trying to hide this from me.

My brother ended up getting locked up in an institution even though he never broke a law and was never given a trial and never convicted of any crime, he was being heavily fang-stalked by dozens of people around this time, and from this point forward the Dunham family was labeling my brother as a rapist and were labeling my father as mentally ill, but they were trying to hide all this from me the whole time, so their attacks are methodical and very planned.

I did not understand what was happening, all I knew was my whole family disintegrated right before my eyes and no one was helping me to understand what was going on, I was too young to understand, but I NEVER FORGOT!

My father was disabled from this point forward and could not work, but because county sheriff’s and their civilian operatives destroyed his health they used their power of influence to make sure my father could not get help from a hospital, my brother was locked up by the government and never given a trial for anything, he was just labeled mentally insane and never given a trial and locked yup with no chance of defending himself and the government for the rest of my brothers life kept my brother medicated to the point where he could no longer function normally, how easy it is for Fascist country’s to cover up poisonings!

My mother divorced my father after this, I have reason to believe the Dunham family was instrumental in causing that separation, so my family was literally destroyed, I was left with my disabled father and my aging grandmother, and the only money we had to survive on was my grandmother’s SSI check.

I was too young to understand the fact that me and my family became targeted by corrupt sting operatives right after I witnessed them framing a neighbor as a pedophile, I did not realize they were taking me to a theater for the purpose of framing my mother as a pedophile, and I did not realize the Dunham’s family was palling around with my brother so they could set him up as a rapist/stalker, and I did not realize they poison people, debilitating people, and then label their victim’s mentally ill, it was in front of me the whole time, but I was too young to understand!

From this destroyed family I come from, and when I turned an adult I got a job and began helping my father and my grandmother with paying the bills and buying foods and paying utility’s, doing my best, what little I could, to help out the family.

After a few years I made a life for myself and started making friends and started dating a little, but not much though, and after a few more years I fell in love and me and my love of my life got married, and we had eventually three daughters.

By the time I reach my mid thirty’s I end up becoming a victim once again to local authority’s sting operations and to their criminal shenanigans, and this time they recruited my wife and her side of the family into it!

My wife Joan Wagart got a job at the Multnomah county jail kitchen in early 1999, and during that time she was being secretive around me, and she was giving me the impression she was cheating on me and that she did not love me any more, and I was suspecting her of an affair with someone in law enforcement.

After working there only a month and a half my wife came out of the county jail kitchen and nonchalantly told me in an off-hand way that she quit her job, I waited for her explanation, and she gave none, after a LONG AKWARD pause of her saying nothing I asked her “Why did you quit your job?” and that question through her for a loop, she jolted at the question, her mind was a million miles away at that time, and she began fumbling and stumbling with words trying to make up on the spot a believable excuse, which just made her look MORE like a liar.

After we got home my wife’s relatives showed up, and they were all celebrating something and acting like their celebrating, I asked them what’s going on, and the looks they gave me told me a lot right then and their, they were looking at me and smirking as though they were going to fuck me over and could not hide their excitement over it!

They would not tell me what they were so happy about, but they WERE more than happy to hint at it, they basically hinted that something big is going on, and implied it was going to fuck me over, and their smirking the whole time they hinted and implied to this, so I was getting the strongest hint from all of them, including my wife, that what was going on was going to fuck me up.

They basically made it known they do not want me around them, which is weird considering their at MY PLACE, but since I was not welcome to be around them I was more than happy to walk off, but I still PAYED ATTENTION to what they were saying, and to my shock, horror, and surprise, all I had to do to find out what was going on was to walk away about twenty feet with my back turned towards them, and they all started talking about what was going on!

Most of the conversations I overheard them say I heard as either partial statements and was basically getting tidbits of information piecemeal style, but I got more than enough to get the jest as to what was going on.

I already was under the impression my wife did not love me any more and that she was cheating on me with someone in law enforcement, and after they pretty much gave me every reason to suspect foul play I uncovered the fact that I was going to be set up by my wife’s buddy’s in law enforcement, and that everyone on my wife’s side of the family was on board with this plan and was celebrating it this day because it was this day they made the decision to set me up..

They even stated something about the next door apartment to us, so I knew that was a part of this, now at this point I realize that my wife AND her family are in celebration mode because my wife’s buddy’s in law enforcement made the decision to frame me for something, and that they were all so busy celebrating it was easy for me to overhear them, and they were oblivious to that, so I deemed this an advantage on my part and decided I was going to keep this advantage, so I acted like I knew nothing and suspected nothing.

Arguing with a bunch of criminals that obviously got buddy’s in law enforcement is pointless, and under the circumstances I had no reason to believe I would be able to get help by calling 911 either, I took the cautious mode and pay attention mode and continued that until I could find out more information, and I most definitely was in no way inclined to confide in anyone over this.

The very next morning around 9 AM I woke up and started a pot of coffee, then I went outside and looked at our next door neighbors door, there was a 72 hour notice on our next door neighbors door, this was confirming what I already overheard my wife and her family talking about last night, and confirmed my suspicion that my wife’s buddy’s in law enforcement were taking over the next door apartment.

Because it was so early in the morning when that 72 hour notice appeared on the next door neighbors door I was under the impression the paperwork for that notice was filled out the day before, the day my wife Joan Wagar quit the Multnomah county sheriff’s jail kitchen, the same day my wife and her side of the family were celebrating the decision the county sheriff’s made, the decision to frame me.

Now I already had plenty of information pointing to a conspiracy of my wife and her side of the family along with my wife’s buddy’s in law enforcement, but I did not know how large of a conspiracy it was, I assumed it was a couple of bad apple’s in law enforcement because I did not know just how corrupt police/sheriff’s really are, so I gave them the benefit of the doubt and so I suspected a couple people in law enforcement were involved.

I knew this was the beginning of their conspiracy and I uncovered it, and I made the decision to hang in there and to pay attention to what’s going on around me, and by acting like I suspect nothing did wonders for keeping their guards down, which helped a lot in overhearing them.

I tried to meet with my next door neighbors to try to get information from them, but they avoided me in a suspicious manner, so I was under the belief they were turned against me behind my back, and three days later they packed up their belongings into a moving vehicle and left in a rush, and one hour later after they vacated their apartment my wife’s buddy’s in law enforcement pulled onto the property with a moving vehicle.

They were in plain cloths, they were trying to give the impression that they were a husband/wife team, but I already knew they were in law enforcement, and when they opened their moving vehicle they began loading up the vacant apartment with their police equipment and office equipment.

Their cover is already blown, and how blatant is that for them to take immediate possession of the vacant apartment only an hour after the old tenants moved out? the landlord never even got to inspect the apartment let alone to clean it, I stood out on my porch and smoked cigarettes and just watched them move in!

The man and woman under cover officer’s were nervous about me watching them move their equipment into that apartment and they did not say a word at each other the whole time and both were giving me the shifty eye treatment where they face in front of them but their eyes were turned in my direction! Because my presence made them obviously uncomfortable I decided to stay out there and have another cigarette just because, I was disgusted but said nothing!

The very next day after my wife’s buddy’s in law enforcement took over that apartment my wife and her sister Vickie Rosales decided there going to go shopping together, and based on their behaviors and based on what I already knew what was going on, I took that as them needing to go meet with their buddy’s in law enforcement!

After an hour and a half my wife comes back home with nothing because she bought nothing because she was just meeting with her buddy’s in law enforcement my wife announced that all of a sudden she wantys to take the family to the beach for the day and that we all are going to stay the night at the beach.

I asked her ” What brought about such a need to leave town? and she grinned at me and half smirked and said “OH it is just on a whim,,,,,, I want out of town for a day.” so we backed up some cloths and we all went to the beach and we rented a motel at the beach and spent the night there.

The next day we all drove home and once we got inside the home I immediately began looking at the furniture to see if anything was moved, I looked at everything, scanning everything knowing my wife’s buddy’s bugged the apartment, I already knew, after about a minute I saw nothing really out of place, so I sat down, and the moment I sat down was the moment I noticed it, there was a huge crack on the ceiling, so huge it went from one side of the wall to the other side on the far side of the room, the crack was laterally ten feet long if not longer.!

As I am looking at this huge crack I noticed my wife walked past me, and then she looked up, she was standing about 3 to 4 feet away from me, and she was looking at the crack on the ceiling too, and my wife got the biggest grin on her face as she looks at the crack, she did not say a word to me, she’s still grinning and acting excited, and she grabbed her cellphone and went straight to the bathroom with her cellphone!

I sat there in the living room on my chair and just listened knowing I will be able to overhear my wife as .long as I leave the TV off, and my wife called her sister Vickie Rosales and told her about the huge crack on the ceiling and she made a point to mentioning to her sister that I did not notice it yet, and she wanted her sister to come over to see it!

My wife came out of the bathroom and then acted like she knew nothing about the crack and said nothing to me, and the very next morning around 9:30 AM my wife’s sister showed up at our door pretending to come over just to say hi and she went straight to where the crack was and looked straight up at it, my wife was starring her sister in the face the whole time with a grin on her face, then my wife’s sister looked at my wife and the both of them were grinning like Cheshire cats at each other while faking small talk and avoiding not talking about the crack on the ceiling!

I knew at this moment their criminals, guilty of felony break in and criminal conspiracy, and I was even deeming them pedophiles because we have three daughters and they are illegally bugging my home, it was MY APARTMENT in MY NAME not there’s, it was MY HOME and they had their F-buddy’s in law enforcement break in when I am not home to bug it!

I was so disgusted and angry at this moment, I was sure as hell not fearing prosecution at this moment and instead wanted to beat the crap out of them, but I decided instead that if I hang in here I will be able to prove it, I already knew how they communicated with one another, I already knew my wife and her sister are chatter boxes over their conspiracy, I knew their buddy’s in a Fascist in a rush mode took over the apartment next door, in other words I KNEW HOW TO PROVE THEIR GRINNING SMIRKING GUILT!

To be continued.

Terry Wagar

 

Leave a Reply

