KOIN News Website Trying To Cover Up The Use Of A Double To Make A Murdered Innocent Female Appear As A Criminal And They Took The Photo Of The Double Away Minutes After I Pointed It Out On Their Posts!

The Salem Police a little while back sick their dog on a unarmed woman that was fleeing the cop in terror fearing for her life, and the dog attacked her while she tries to flee to safety, and then the officer open fired on her hitting her in the chest and in the head, she died!

I would like to post links to those webpages but after I found out KOIN TV news website had a double on a photograph on their news story they took down the photo and my computer was hacked and now I cannot even access KOIN webpages at all over this news story!

Good thing I took screenshots of the news story before and after they had a photo of a double on their website!

This is a screenshot I took of the news story at 12:47 PM 05-15-2014

Picture Of Murdered Female Shot By Police

and this is the screenshot I took about the same news story only KOIN news was using a photo double of the murdered female victim posing as a criminal with her hands up in surrender and she is grinning!

She is not the murdered victim she is a officer acting as a double because police want to justify murdering woman by making them appear as bad guys, thus the use of doubles!

I took this screenshot at 12:44 PM 05-15-2014.

Police And News Media Using Photo Double

After about two hours later around 2:41 PM I went back to that website to get more screenshots, and low and behold they took the photo double off the front page, the story is still there, but the photogenic photo is gone along with my posts on that webpage pointing out the fact their using a double!

KOIN News Removes Photo Of Double Minutes After I pointed It Out!

The photo double police and Koin news is portraying to make their murdered victim look like a bad guy is now gone, along with my posts pointing out the fact their using a photo double!

I would be more than happy to post links to these news story’s if I was able to, but Fascist local government hacked my computer while I was getting this last snapshot and now all my links to KOIN news website are now gone off my computer!

Terry Wagar

Update!

I now have the links to those pages again after my computer was hacked after discovering KOIN news was using photo doubles to portray a murdered female that was murdered by a cop as a bad guy.

Here is the news story at KOIN news website and you can see a photo of the murdered female here.

http://koin.com/2014/05/11/slain-woman-shot-salem-police-head-chest/

and here is the KOIN news update to the story and they are using a photogenic photo of a double of the murdered female acting as a criminal with an evil grin on her face, and the photogenic photo is fuzzy intentionally by KOIN news.

http://koin.com/2014/05/12/witnesses-question-police-shooting-25-year-old/

So this is just an example of how the use of doubles by police AND by news media to frame innocent people and to portray innocent people they murder as bad guys.

One thought on “KOIN News Website Trying To Cover Up The Use Of A Double To Make A Murdered Innocent Female Appear As A Criminal And They Took The Photo Of The Double Away Minutes After I Pointed It Out On Their Posts!

  1. Any time police and news media wants one of their murdered victims to look like a bad guy they just get a volunteer from their ranks to pose as a double to make their target/victim appear as a bad guy so that police and news media that backs up police can appear “justified” in the eyes of the ignorant masses and the use of doubles and photogenic photo’s is a common every day dirty trick they use to frame people!

    And our Fascist USA government sure as hell do not like it when someone goes on their news webpages and points out the fact they are using doubles and photogenic photo’s!

    I got my computer hacked for pointing this our to people on their website!

Leave a Reply

