The Use Of Photo Doubles And Photogenic Photo’s By Authority’s Is Common Practice And They Have A Lomg History Of Using Doubles And Photogenic Photo’s!

Most people in the USA grow up watching TV and watching movies and assume they get everything they need to know about the world and never question it, and all the TV shows such as cop shows where cops go after the bad guys and protect the innocent, and such shows display lone officer’s standing up to hoards of bad guys!

The sad reality is it is quite the reverse to that in real life, cops are very organized and have their network of bros and girlfriends they enlist to target people and to frame people and to even murder off people, and it’s all done under the false banner of cops going after bad guys when in fact it is police themselves that are the organized bad guys!

The use of doubles and photogenic photo’s by police/sheriff’s is common and they have been using that combo for decades to frame people and to make people look like bad guys in order to justify railroading an innocent person to prison, or to justify murdering off an innocent people and to appear justified!

I know! Because me and everyone on my side of the family have been victims of cops and their regular use of doubles and photogenic photo’s, since the early 1970s!

When I was only 5-6 years old I witnessed several neighbors and a Multnomah county sheriff officer in uniform framing another neighbor that was not home at the time, and the county sheriff officer was in their victims home and was acting as a double and was tossing out candy bars out of their target/victims dinning room window to some children that lived a block away, they lived just two houses away from me and I knew these people!

The children’s parents were across the street and were grinning and telling the children from across the street to pick up the candy bars, and the parents across the street were getting it all on photogenic photo’s!

The parents across the street as well as the county sheriff officer that was inside the home and tossing out candy bars were directing the actions of the children, telling them to continue and to keep picking up the candy bars the county sheriff tossed out the window!

If the children got too close to the window the county sheriff officer ordered them to back away from the window, and then would continue to toss out candy bars!

Everyone involved in this was all grins and laughs, and the whole time the children’s parents were across the street getting it all on photogenic photo’s, and after they were all done they all headed back home and they all were laughing and were making pedophile accusations and were talking about celebrating and having a pizza party!

I talked to them about what happened, I asked the mother of the children about the photo’s she took and I asked her if I could have one, and she told me they are not hers to give, and neither was the cameras, I looked at the camera in her hands, it was a large mental camera, county sheriff green in color, and it had an insignia on it that I did not recognize, as I got older I knew it was a county sheriff emblem on it, but I was only 5-6 years old at the time!

When they did all this I was too young to understand what I witnessed, but I never forgot what I witnessed, I seen the county sheriff officer in the house with his uniform on tossing out the candy bars out the window, but I did not know at the time anything about county sheriff officers, I did not even know at the time what a firefighter was either, so when all these people got done doing what they did and went home and talked about celebrating and calling the owner/renter of that house a pedophile, I at the time did not know what a pedophile was!

So in other words I witnessed the whole thing, and I never forgot about it, but I did not realize at the time they were framing someone as a criminal, that came much later in life as I matured and became wiser in life!

This crime took place around 1970 to 1971, I was only 5-6 years old at the time, I remember being treated as a part of those people’s group and felt welcome to be around them, they even gave me some of the candy bars the county sheriff officer was tossing out the window, and when I went home and walked inside my home my mother asked me where I got those candy bars from, and with no knowledge of what the word means I said to my mother “A nice pedophile gave them to us!” and I said that because all those children and the children’s parents were saying the man that lived there was a pedophile!

Needless to say my mothers jaw dropped in shock and horror at what I just told her, and I was completely oblivious at the time what my mother was thinking, I can easily imagine now!

I remember my mother storming out of our house to talk to those neighbors about this, and that’s the last I ever heard of it, my mother never questioned me about what happened after that, so I must presume those neighbors told some convincing lies to my mother to cover it up!

From this point forward me and everyone on my side of the family were being targeted by those neighbors and framed another neighbor and by their buddy’s in law enforcement, that family’s children began palling around with me and with my brother after this, and it was the neighbors parents that were encouraging this, and once again I was just too young to understand that we were being targeted, I never forgot those years of my life, I never forgot the events that took place back then, but I was just too young to understand that me and my family at this point were being targeted by those neighbors and by their buddy’s in law enforcement!

Those parents tried very hard to act friendly with my mother and to trick her into letting them take me along with them when they all went to the movies, and every time they took me to a movie it was a R rated type of movie, of course back then there were no R rating system, but they were taking me to movies that had naked people having sex in them!

When on rare occasion my mother herself went along then we would watch a good Disney movie, a G rated type of movie, but when it was just the neighbors and me being taken along then it was movies with boobs and sex, and I was too young to even complain because I just did not understand what was going on!

These people were palling around with my older brother as well, he was a few years older than me, and he was always picked on by those people, and it was those people that tried to turn me against my brother by telling me lies about my brother, I did not realize it then, but have good reason to believe they were doing the same thing with him turning him against me!

I did not realize it at the time, but these people and their buddy’s in law enforcement were staging crimes around the neighborhood and giving my brother the blame for crimes of which no one had even the decency to even tell us about, so we at first had no idea people were destroying my brothers reputation behind our backs!

My older brother by mid 1070s was being gang-stalked by lots of people, and those people were organized by authority’s and pals with authority’s, and those people that lived two houses away from us and took so much time targeting us were involved in it, they tried to hide it from me but they did so only in a half-assed way, but I was still too young to understand what was going on!

After a while my brother told me he was hurting inside, he said it felt like there was glass cutting into him on his side above his hip, I was too young to understand or recognize the symptoms of poisoning, and so was he, all he could do was describe what the pain felt like!

The area he pointed out to me where he said it felt like glass was cutting into him was on his right side, he was pointing out his kidneys, but since I was only 8 years old I have no idea what was wrong, and neither did he, I knew when I grew up someone poisoned him, but at the time I was clueless as to what was wrong!

Around this same time my father collapsed and was taken to a hospital, I did not realize it at the time but know now he was also poisoned, and police and the hospital covered it up by refusing to take a toxicology test and by faking other problems with him!

My father was never the same again, he lost his job, he was unable to find work after this, and my brother became more and more stalked and harassed by people that any time he lift our home he was harassed and stalked and he told me about it!

Me being only 8 years old at the time I was just in a complete shut down mode because of all the constant problems we had, and I still did not understand what was going on and why it was going on!

After a while my brother had enough of the harassment he was getting and tried to find help, he was being poisoned at the time and he did not know how to communicate that to me, and no one seemed to care, and everywhere he turned to for help he found none, and he was constantly being gang-stalked and harassed!

I do not know what roll my mother played in this at the time, but she was at this time good friends with the mother of the children that were helping the county sheriff’s to frame someone, so she may have been involved and might have been coached by those neighbors how to poison off her husband and son, I do not know, what I do know is a lot of people were targeting my brother and my brother described symptoms of being poisoned to me around the same time my father dropped and went to the hospital!

Needless to say my life and my family’s lives were destroyed by organized people in law enforcement back in the 1970s and family members paid a serious price with their health just to survive those years, and like I said all their targeting of my brother back then was very public and the people doing it had no problem making false accusations about my brother to other people, they seem to rely heavily on slandering the hell out of their targets so no one will care and no oner will feel sympathy for the victims of it!

This is just the beginning of a long history of local authority’s and their bros and their girlfriends and their relatives that targeted us, and we remained targeted all our lives by these people, and no one cares!

 

 

Leave a Reply

