Portland Police And Multnomah county Sheriff’s Are Bragging On Death Threats In Yahoo Ads I Get On My Email Page!

The Portland police and Multnomah county sheriff’s are using their power of influence to get death threats sent to me via ads on my Yahoo email page.

I have never had nor ever looked up life insurance policy’s yet I keep getting ads on Yahoo hinting of my impending death!

Here is a screenshot taken 05-06-2014 around 4:40 pm of my email page.

05-06-2014 Death Threats In Ads I Get On Yahoo Email Account!

and here is a screenshot of a close up of the ad.

close up

So not only do my wife and her buddy’s in law enforcement brag on audio death threats they put in my home and park black cars with the license plate “SAYLVU” in front of my apartment, they also use their power of influence to get death threats aimed at me via ads!

America is so damn Fascist and filled with apathy!

Terry Wagar

Leave a Reply

