Portland Police Use Black Cars And Switch Out License Plates And Do Not Care Anyone Knows!

Officer Eric Carlson’s Death Threat He and his buddy’s put in my home after they broke into my home! Their using sound board sounds to say “Goodbye” in multiple ways!
A black car with the Oregon license plate “SAYLVU” showed up parked in front of my apartment the same day I FOUND THEIR DEATH THREAT!

Officer Eric Carlson And Joan Wagar and their buddy’s in law enforcement had my apartment surrounded early in the morning and were waiting outside my doorway in ambush to murder me and I caught them in the act on video! they are armed with guns and recording devices and flashlights and are using hand signals to communicate with one another! They are caught BACKING UP their death threats!

Officer Eric Carlson and his lover my ex-wife Joan Wagar, now Joan Carlson were waiting in ambush on stairs next to my doorway!
They would have killed me if I had not noticed people were diving behind that van and trailer across the street!

Officer Eric Carlson stepped into sight after he realized I was not coming out, my ex wife Joan Wagar continued to hide in ambush to shoot me if I did step outside, and after officer Eric Carlson got out of sight and in a shooting position Joan Wagar stepped away from the stairs and at first walked wanting me to recognize her and then she bolted into a run!

Joan Wagar/Carlson had a gun hidden inside her shirt in her left hand and she is recording with her cellphone in her right hand!

The tall dude in the baseball hat is officer Eric Carlson’s partner Shannon and he is in law enforcement as well and he is not even hiding his face nor is he hiding the fact he wants me dead!

None of the people in this video live there they were waiting for me to step outside to shoot me!

Their audio death threat says “Goodbye” in multiple ways and here they are flaunting that death threat and caught backing up their death threat and they flaunt it with a black car parked near my apartment with the Oregon license plate “SAYLVU” on it so it’s no mystery as to WHO put the death threats in my apartment!

You can go here and see how local news covers up Portland police officer’s crimes and covers how the police use unmarked cars to harass and terrorize and stalk people and to give people death threats!

http://koin.com/2014/04/14/das-office-portland-officers-conduct-quite-troubling/

Police and news media fake investigations and use that term but it is nothing but air being blown out their butts, because police and news media already knows police use unmarked cars to harass and to terrorize their victims and to give death threats via unmarked cars with specialized license plates!

Any and all attempts to report their crimes is covered up and stonewalled and ignored by our Fascist system and Fascist news media!

Terry Wagar

Leave a Reply

