Organized Crime Has Been Legalized By Government And They No Longer Recognize Organized Crime And Instead Refer To Organized Crime As Sting Operations!

In the USA law enforcement and news media no longer recognizes organized crime and no longer recognizes victims of organized crime and law enforcement now treats organized crime and criminal conspiracy’s as “Sting Operations” and pretends all criminal actions done by police and by their civilian operatives as sting operations and ignores the fact such “Operatives are in fact committing crimes!

Under the pretense of conducting sting operations, police and their civilian operatives are free to engage in any and all criminal activity’s and to organize crimes and to commit crimes, and are free to lie about their activity’s under the guise of covert operations!

Under such rules our government has allowed law enforcement and their civilian operatives to operate under they are literally free to do whatever they wish whenever they want with no oversight and no safeguards in place and are free to frame people and even to murder people, and they are permitted at ALL TIMES to LIE to keep and maintain their covert operations, even in court!

For all intents and purpose4s police and their civilian operatives can organize people into gangs that target people by harassment and can destroy people behind their backs with slander campaigns and are free to recruit people to lie for them, with complete immunity from prosecution by government!

The facts are such organized people engaging in such activity’s could not exist in a free country, only in a Fascist country, a police state, can such people organize in this way and get away with it!

Well that’s what we have in the USA right now, we have Fascist police exorcizing Fascist powers to frame and murder people and to organize people into modern day mobs that function as groups of people that target individuals that government has it out for, regardless of the reasons!

Such actions done by t5his government are nothing new in the USA, police have actually been this way for a long time now, most people are unaware of such activity’s because our news media is JUST AS FACIST as our police are and are mums the word to the public about organized crimes committed by police/government!

Our government in modern times has become very Fascist and has reached the point where our government invents NEW WORDS to describe OLD CRIMES as a way of making the crimes appear legal to the public!

For example everyone knows a battery and assault on someone is a felony crime, but when police and or civilian operatives assault and batter someone our government use’s newly invented terms to describe it to HIDE the fact it is a crime!

When police assault and batter someone our Fascist government AND our Fascist news media refers to it as “Excessive Force” thus they pretend it’s ONLY a civil matter for civil courts, so police are free to assault and batter ANYONE THEY WANT ANY TIME THEY WANT and the only justice victims can get is from civil courts!

Because of the governments willingness to cover their officer’s butts our government rights separate laws that pertain to police and grant police PERNMISSION to assault and batter people!

Well when it comes to organized crimes and criminal conspiracy’s, ALL FELONEY’S, our government has figured out a way to cover it’s own butt when our GOVERNMENT is guilty of organized crimes and criminal conspiracy’s, they simply renamed the crimes STING OPERATIONS and they USE THAT PRETENSE to justify lying, even in courts!

So by police and their civilian operatives operating under the pretense of conducting sting operations they are pretty much free to organize people into mobs and to frame people and even to murder people and they are free to lie in court about sting operations and are permitted by our government to conceal their sting operations!

Because of the sting operatives freedom to do whatever they want they have been using illegal tactics to frame innocent people for crimes and they are even free to pay people to lie for them and they use tax dollars to pay people to lie for them!

Have you heard of the witness protection program? I am sure you have, your news media and your Hollywood movies always tries to sell that idea to people via propaganda, well the ONLY people that are protected via the witness protection program is sting operatives!

Sting operations have been using the practice of using doubles to commit crimes in order to frame innocent people, and the police use the witness protection program to legally hide doubles and accomplices police use to frame people!

Sting operations are also already known to stage deaths in sting operations to frame innocent people for murder, and police use the witness protection program to hide the so-called murdered person from the public in order to get away with framing someone for murder!

Does that all sound like organized crime and criminal conspiracy to you? it should, because they are, but because our GOVERNMENT is committing the crimes and funding the crimes they prefer to call their illegal operations sting operation as a way of tricking the public into thinking of such things as legal when they clearly are not!

For example there is no video of the double murders of Nicole Simpson or Ronald Goldman in the1990s OJ Simpson trial, their body’s are never shown, we are all treated as sheep and are expected to just take the word of our police force!

Nicole Simpson and Ronald Goldman’s body’s are never shown because they are STILL ALIVE and in the witness protection program, and since police are free to lie to conceal their covert operations they all just PRETEND their dead when in fact that are alive and living under new aliases given to them by authority’s!

Nicole Simpson and Ronald Goldman are still alive because there are civilian operatives in a sting, and were coached and directed at all times and were in constant contact WITH LAW ENFORCEMENT for several months leading up to their pretended faked deaths brainchild by law enforcement to frame/entrap OJ Simpson!

No video of Nicole Simpson and Ronald Goldman’s body’s exist because they are NOT DEAD and their deaths were staged and faked by police and both Nicole Simpson and Ronald Goldman are both sting operatives paid by government to set up OJ Simpson, and they spent several months setting up OJ Simpson and they were coached and directed by authority’s as to how to do it!

Does that not sound illegal to you? or course it’s illegal, but when police operate under the pretense of a sting operation then they are FREE TO DO WHATEVER THEY WANT AND TO TELL ANY LIE THEY WANT WITH IMMUNITY!

Witnesses and victims of sting operations are NOT WELCOME TO HELP and are NOT WELCOME TO REPORT THEY ARE VICTIMS OF STING OPERATIONS!

If any citizen of the USA witnesses crimes committed by sting operatives and tries to report it police will fake taking the complaint, but will never act on the complaint and will never assign a case number to the complaint thus they are covering up the complaint as though it never happened, and police will and do fake after the fact nothing is reported!

If a US Citizen becomes victim to a sting operation then there is literally no one that victim can turn to for help, no one will take the victims complaint, police and any and all emergency responders the victims calls for help will not take the victims complaint, and instead will immediately pretend the victim is mentally ill and Schizophrenic and will ignore EVERYTHING THE VICTIM SAYS, so the complaint is also covered up!

Regardless of what your propaganda TV tells you your hospitals ARE a part of your government, and doctors too are a part of your government, and any and all witnesses and victims to sting operations tend to get labeled by doctors as mentally ill and or drug attics and or Schizophrenic!

It is a AUTOMATIC RESPONSE GOVERNMENT POLICE AND FIRST RESPONDERS AND EVEN DOCTORS USE TO COVER UP COVERT POLICE OPERATIONS, by doing this our Fascist government can covertly cover up any and all complaints against the government and at the same time destroy the credibility of the victim/witness!

Now I already know this is hard for people that grew up watching American TV shows all their lives, TV has never really demonstrated how ORGANIZED your government is and TV never shows you just how willing your government officer’s are to lie, and because of it it’s hard to believe, until you witness it first hand yourself!

I used to believe in all the government propaganda our TV’s and Hollywood spewed out endlessly, until I and members of my family got targeted by sting operatives, and I witnessed first hand how sting operatives murder people and how they frame people and how they recruit people into their operations and even how they recruit people to lie for them!

I understand their mindset pretty well and know they treat their operations like it’s a game, they are cocky, as hell, they think of themselves AS THE LAW, they do not fear prosecution because they run the justice system so they do not fear it,they love to smirk at their targets, they enjoy hinting at their targets so as to play mind games with their targets, they only seem to fear committing their crimes such as murders and then getting caught ADMITTING to their crimes to their girlfriends and to their whores, THAT SEEMS TO WORRY THEM, as it should, since these are crimes they happen to commit on a regular basis, and their admitting to them, THAT SEEMS TO SCARE THEM A LITTLE!

Terry Wagar

3 thoughts on “Organized Crime Has Been Legalized By Government And They No Longer Recognize Organized Crime And Instead Refer To Organized Crime As Sting Operations!

  1. Dave says:

    Terry,

    I’m sorry that these low-lives have put you through this. Evil is as evil does.
    You are correct in most of your analysis. I think the picture is bigger, though.

    Because your cheating wife and the homewrecker got together, and you found out (and created problems for them), somebody called a fusion center and got you labeled as suspicious person/extremist/suspected domestic terrorist.

    That is why so much money is spent on you and so many people are involved. The watch-list system is ripe with abuses. All it takes now is one tip.

    The network (including fusion centers, feds, local law enforcement, neighborhood watch, military/gov contractors, etc.) which was set up (ostensibly) to fight terrorism and crime. Did you know that there a 1 million people on the terrorist watch list now? Many are gangstalked harassed.

    You were just added to the list. The network already existed before you were added.

    The playbook is the same all over the country. Same methods, colors, etc. This I know. They have become like the Stasi.

    Best of luck.

    • I know nothing about “fusion centers” but I know full well what kind of pieces of crap law enforcement is and I know police have used these tactics for several decades regardless of what term or agency’s they apply to them.

      I am not in a survivable situation I am in a situation where I caught a bunch of people committing murders and using doubles to frame people and they want me dead and no one in government cares so 911 doe3s not get me help.

      I caught these basxtards murdering children and they laughed and bragged about it at Clackamas Walmart and they laughed and bragged they were setting me up to ge5 the blame and they used an officer as a double to set me up for it and my wife and her daughters were helping them in these crimes.

      I have these dick wad pedophile cops on a audio recorder bragging to EVERYONE AT CLACKAMAS WALMATT about THEIR CRIMES!

      I can care less about their names of their Fascist agency’s and I want their asses prosecuted before I die.

      I have to earn people about them BECAUSE their murdering people and flaunting it to their girlfriends and their bros.

      Stinki9ng police themselves invented the term “gang-stalking” so that they can talk about the tactics they use WITHOUT admitting it’s police operations, and yes a ton of civilians (girlfriends and bros) join in om those operations and their known as sting operations.

      So the government that runs our internet trie4s to conceal these organized funded by GOV operations by referring to their crimes as “gang-stalking” to hide the fact they are police operated and funded sting operations, and in sting operations police do whatever the hell they want
      and don’t give a damn.

      I appreciate your support, but I need to warn people about real people with real names committing real crimes and not focus on agency;’s, their all bad, their all corrupt, and the moment anyone charges an officer of the law with a felony crime is when all agency’s make it known to that person that they are indeed corrupt, to the core.

  2. My wife Joan Wagar was having an affair with a Portland police officer named Eric Carlson, and my wife turned our daughters against me behind my back, and this cop dyed his hair blond so he could impersonate me to frame me as a pedophile!

    They had our daughters to lie for them and they had the blessings of local authority’s to frame me and officer Eric Carlson was framing me by acting as a double!

    When I found out my wife Joan Wagar was hooking our daughters up with a cop that was acting as a double I tried to warn people about it, and that’s when I was severely poisoned by Joan Wagar!

    All of my wife’s coworkers at East Port Walmart were calling officer Eric Carlson by the nickname Doubleclick because they knew he was acting as a double, and after my wife Joan Wagar poisoned me everyone at East Port Walmart started calling my wife by the nickname Mrs Dash!

    Police used their power of influence to cover up the poisonings at the hopsital and I was repeatedly denied emergency services because of poli9ce influence and interference at the hospital!

    Evidence, Shawna Wagar admits in writing to making false pedophile accusations about me and this occurred when my mother and father were poisoned and murdered by local police and by my wife Joan Wagar!

    Evidence, officer Eric Carlson and Joan Wagar adopted and actively used the nicknames Doubleclick and Mrs Dash in love letters and in their cellphones!

    Evidence, I confronted my wife Joan Wagar with a audio recorder over that love letter Doubleclick the body double wrote my wife and she admits it’s her love letter but refuses to admit to her nickname because she is trying to hide the fact she is a poisoner and that it is open knowledge at East Port Walmart, she still also is trying to hide the fact Eric Carlson is a cop and a look-a-like to me!

    Evidence, because of police influence Joan Wagar aced a lie detector test I payed for!

    Evidence Two months later Joan Wagar A,K,A, Mrs Dash admits in her diary she lied on that lie detector test and admits to her affair with officer Eric Carlson and admits to using pills and antifreeze in her diary and admits to mixing drinks with poisons and admits she is a liar and a psycho and admits to poisoning a plasma donor and admits I was ill at the time!

    https://wifepoisonedme.files.wordpress.com/2013/11/joan-wagar-admits-she-is-poisoner-hospital-refuses-to-help-victimsmallpdf-com.pdf

    Evidence, A week later Joan Wagar writes her infamous denial letter denying her ongoing affair with officer Eric Carlson and denying she is a poisoner, everything in her denial letter is a lie and even her daughters were sleeping around with officer Eric Carlson and his partners, one of her daughters got pregnant at the time of Joan Wagar writing this by Eric Carlson’s partner David!

    Evidence, By the time of Joan Wagar writing this written confession that she uses antifreeze as poison I was so debilitated at this time I was bedridden, Joan Wagar tossed this at me like it was a Frisbee because she wanted to see if I could get out of bed to try and find help or not, I could not!

    The hospital admits I had abominable pain and internal bleeding but fakes not knowing what’s wrong and once again refuses to take a toxicology test and ignores my complaints and covers up Joan Wagar’s written confessions she is a poisoner!

    Officer Eric Carlson brags to Clackamas Walmart employees he’s a twin and an alter ego and Walmart employee makes it known it is open knowledge at Clackamas Walmart he is a look-a-like to me and is using my wife Joan Wagar’s locker where my audio recorder was!

    Evidence, The Portland police and OHSU hospital threatening me telling me they covered up my 911 calls and calls for help and covered up my wife’s written confessions and are threatening me telling me I am not welcome to go to my hospital, their admitting to cover up and threatening me!

    Evidence, I try warning people by email since I was debilitated and I had no phone, and contacting the Multnomah county sheriff’s gets no official help at all and instead of contacting me back by their official office they instead contact me by their privately owned Blackberry phones and taunt me via emails!

    Evidence, Police made sure I could not get help from any other hospital as well and no one will take a toxicology test! Officer Eric Carlson is one of the first responders to respond to my 911 call and he was NOT there to help!

    Evidence, officer Eric Carlson and his bros in the Portland police and Joan Wagar made a audio death threat and broke into my home and put it on the computer, their using sound boards to say goodbye in multiple ways!
    The same day I found their audio death threat the police parked a black car with the Oregon license plate “SAYLVU” on it in front of my apartment!

    Evidence, Officer Eric Carlson and his bros in the police department and my wife Joan Wagar caught by me on video outside my apartment waiting in ambush to shoot me at 5:45 am and they had my apartment flanked on all sides and officer Eric Carlson and Joan Wagar were waiting in ambush right by my doorway and their armed with guns and flashlights and recording devices!
    You can see their black car with the license plate “SAYLVU” still in the parking lot!

    Evidence, Another Portland police officer caught on video acting as a double of me outside my apartment and he is with a female that is acting as a double of my daughter Megan Wagar, her is a picture of Megan Wagar with officer Eric Carlson’s partner David!

    And here is video of a police officer acting as a double of me and he is with a female acting as a double to my daughter Megan Wagar!

    Portland police and county sheriff’s brought over several children to my apartment building and were coaching those children to pedofy me in front of my apartment while I am still inside my apartment, police told the children their getting TEN THOUSAND DOLLARS to help them to murder me off by making me look like a bad guy!

    Terry Wagar

Leave a Reply

