Doubleclick The Body Double And Mrs Dash The Poisoner Frame And Kill People And Brag In Writing And In Death Threats! Part Three!

I and others are and were victims of a corrupt sting operation of which my wife and everyone on her side of the family joined into when my wife Joan Wagar worked at the Multnomah county jail kitchen!

My wife Joan Wagar and her buddy’s in law enforcement coached our daughters to make false pedophile accusations about me after they murdered my father Don Wagar and they poisoned my mother Valerie Quigley and the police covered up my mother’s 911 call!

Our daughter admitted in writing after the fact her charges were false!

Officer Eric Carlson starts calling my wife Joan Wagar by the nickname Mrs Dash in love letters he writes her AFTER she poisoned me with antifreeze, I was a active plasma donor at the time!

I confront my wife Joan Wagar over her love letter officer Eric Carlson as well as a bloodied shirt of her’s and she admits it’ her love letter but REFUSES to admit to her nickname Mrs Dash because she is a serial killer and she tries to cover her butt!

January 2006 Joan Wagar took a lie detector test and she passed it claiming her affair with officer Eric Carlson was over, but after she took the test and passed it the first thing she did was call officer Eric Carlson’s partner to tell her she passed it, so she could care less that I know the lie detector person deliberately passed her to cover a cops butt from prosecution!

Joan Wagar admits she is a poisoner of a plasma donor in her diary and she also admits to her affair with a cop and admits I cannot get help from police and I cannot get a toxicology test at the hospitaland admits she mix’s drinks with poison and she continues to try to hide the fact her lover the cop IS a cop and was a look-a-like to me!

After my wife bragged she is a poisoner in her diary and she battered me and her buddy’s in law enforcement assaulted me and covered up my 911 call Joan Wagar writes her infamous denial letter where she denies being a poisoner!
Everything in her denial letter is a lie, the three men she names off as coworkers are actually the cops she and her daughters were sleeping around with, and at the time Joan Wagar wrote this denial letter one of her daughters was pregnant by one of those officer’s at the time of writing this denial letter!

My wife brags she is a poisoner and admits she uses antifreeze as poison!
I was bedridden at the time my wife wrote this, she tossed it at me like a Frisbee knowing I was so badly poisoned that I could not even read it at the time let alone get out of bed to find help!

The hospital admits I had abominable pain and internal bleeding but fakes not knowing what’s wrong and one again refuses to take a toxicology test!

Officer Eric Carlson brags to Clackamas Walmart employees he’s a twin and an alter ego and Walmart employee makes it known it is open knowledge at Clackamas Walmart he is a look-a-like to me and is using my wife Joan Wagar’s locker where my audio recorder was!

OHSU hospital and Portland police threatening me and covering up all my calls for help, even my 911 calls!
Sgt Walker of the Portland police admits to covering up my 911 calls and calls for help and is admitting I am not welcome at my hospital, I was already at that time reporting these crimes publicly over the internet BECAUSE my calls for help are covered up!
Sgt Walker is pretending nothing is wrong with me and is covering up the fact I was poisoned and is ignoring the fact my wife already confessed she is a poisoner and Sgt Walker is ignoring the abominable pain and severe internal bleeding I suffered!

I try warning people by email since I was debilitated and I had no phone, and contacting the Multnomah county sheriff’s gets no official help at all and instead of contacting me back by their official office they instead contact me by their privately owned Blackberry phones and taunt me via emails!

Police made sure I could not get help from any other hospital as well and no one will take a toxicology test!

https://wifepoisonedme.files.wordpress.com/2013/11/joan-wagar-admits-she-is-poisoner-hospital-refuses-to-help-victimsmallpdf-com.pdf

Officer Eric Carlson’s Death Threat He and his buddy’s put in my home after they broke into my home!

Officer Eric Carlson And Joan Wagar and their buddy’s in law enforcement had my apartment surrounded early in the morning and were waiting outside my doorway in ambush to murder me and I caught them in the act on video! they are armed with guns and recording devices and flashlights and are using hand signals!

Officer Eric Carlson and his lover my ex-wife Joan Wagar, now Joan Carlson were waiting in ambush on stairs next to my doorway!
They would have killed me if I had not noticed people were diving behind that van and trailer across the street!

Officer Eric Carlson stepped into sight after he realized I was not coming out while my ex wife continued to hide in ambush to shoot me if I did step outside, and after officer Eric Carlson got out of sight and in a shooting position Joan Wagar stepped away from the stairs and at first walked wanting me to recognize her and then she bolted into a run!

Joan Carlson had a gun hidden inside her shirt in her left hand and she is recording with her cellphone in her right hand!

The tall dude in the baseball hat is officer Eric Carlson’s partner Shannon and he is in law enforcement as well and he is not even hiding his face nor is he hiding the fact he wants me dead!

None of the people in this video live there they were waiting for me to step outside to shoot me!

Their audio death threat says “Goodbye” in multiple ways and here they are flaunting that death threat and caught backing up their death threat and they flaunt it with a black car parked near my apartment with the Oregon license plate “SAYLVU” on it so it’s no mystery as to WHO put the death threats in my apartment!

Yes police taunt and terrorize their victims BEFORE they try to kill their victims BECAUSE THEY ARE SICK BASTARDS THAT ENJOY DOING THIS TO PEOPLE!
That black car with the license plate “SAYLVU” shows up at the same time I FOUND THEIR DEATH THREAT IN MY APARTMENT!

Eric Carlson’s Buddy’s Caught Pedofying Me Outside My Home!
These people were being paid by Portland police to pedofy me outside my apartment!

Officer Eric Carlson and his partner Shannon brought over a couple of their girlfriends that have children and they were coaching those children to hang around the front of my apartment and officer Eric Carlson and Shannon and the females with them were coaching the children to call me a pedophile in front of my apartment!

They are staging street theater tactics and staging crimes in front of my apartment and officer Eric Carlson is once again acting as a body double he was dressed up like me that day, and he was outside telling those children to look at his dick and such!

The children were being coached by those officer’s and by the females with those officer’s to slap my window screen and to repeatedly harass me by ringing my doorbell and by making constant pedophile accusations!

The children admitted in-between being directed by those officer’s that they were being paid ten thousand dollars to make me look like a bad guy and that I was going to be shot if I went outside to confront them!

No one will take a complaint from me, all my calls for help are covered up and suppressed by police/local authority’s, and doctors refused me emergency services because of my wife Joan Wagar’s affair with a cop!

I am not their only victim on average one family member per-year died during my wife Joan Wagar’s use of pills and antifreeze as poison, and three plasma donors lived under Joan Wagar’s roof when she tossed her written confession to using antifreeze as poison at me while I was bedridden!

Terry Wagar

6 thoughts on “Doubleclick The Body Double And Mrs Dash The Poisoner Frame And Kill People And Brag In Writing And In Death Threats! Part Three!

  1. My wife was hiding an affair with a cop, that cop dyed his hair my collar so he could act as a double to frame me as a pedophile, my wife and her coworkers were calling that cop by the nickname Doubleclick because they all knew he was framing me as a pedophile by acting as a double, when I found out about it and found out my wife was hooking our daughters up with this look-a-like to frame me I tried desperately to warn people about it, and that’s when my wife poisoned me with antifreeze in my coffee, my wife’s coworkers from that point forward nicknamed my wife Mrs Dash, and both my wife and her lover the cop adopted those nicknames and used them in their love letters, and police repeatedly interfered with me getting any help at any hospital by coercing my doctors into not helping me and to not take toxicology tests, while I was kept ill by my wife she and her daughters as well as their lovers and buddy’s in law enforcement spent several months behind my back pedofying me, that means they were behind my back non-stop labeling me as a pedophile so no one would care that I was poisoned and so no one would care if I was murdered, hundreds of people are aware they were sleeping around with cops and were using a double to frame me and knew my wife poisoned me and no one cared, I cannot give you a more condensed version of what happened because there is just too much that happened over a long period of time.

  2. Police and sheriff’s have a long long history of using doubles to stage crimes and they document the staged crimes using photogenic photo’s and fuzzy video surveillance cameras and then they publicly give blame to their innocent just framed targets!

    They mostly do this when they are framing someone as a pedophile or as a bank robber or as a rapist or as a store robbery, and lately it has become trend for police to stage high-speed car chases using doubles so that they can justify shooting innocent people!

    Both Hollywood AND law enforcement regularly use doubles, only law enforcement use’s doubles to frame people, they do not worry about proving someone’s guilt, they just stage the crimes themselves using doubles and then their Fascist propaganda system they have in place sells the bullshit to the public via news broadcasts!

    Have you not ever wondered why when police and news media shows a bank robbery on video the video is fuzzy and does not clearly show the person’s face? Well now you know why!

    Everyone knows banks have way better cameras than that, but cops have used the fuzzy video trick and gotten away with it for so long that old habits die hard and they keep using it!

    Everyone knows banks have cameras right at the counters in everyone’s faces, yet when a bank robbery supposedly occurs police ONLY release video from a distance that does not clearly show the robbers face!

    Any time police use fuzzy video surveillance or take photogenic photo’s from a distance then they are using doubles and staging the crimes themselves and are simply dressed up like their target in order to frame their target and to build a false case against their target!

    Police fabricate those staged crimes, and then the Fascist news media sells the bullshit to the public via TV or by newspaper or by news websites, and if anyone has the intelligence to discover this and post it on the website where the story is told at then that persons comments get deleted and that person gets blocked from posting there again!

    Only the Fascist trolls are allowed to post on news websites and only people loyal to police are allowed, most everyone else gets banned from posting permanently after trying to expose corruption of the system!

  3. Under the pretense of conducting sting operations police are womenizi9ng with other people’s wives and they teach those women how to frame people by planting evidence and by making false accusations over a long period of time behind their victims back and even how to poison off people!

    They teach these whores/women how to perform for video surveillance and what to say to their target in order to make their target appear guilty of crimes of which police and their whores and girlfriends are committing!

    Officer’s select from their own ranks someone that resembles their target andf then they use that officer as a double and that double will dress up like their target and will stage/commit crimes for the purpose of photogenic photo’s and fuzzy video surveillance cameras!

    Police recruit the women they sleep around with to work with these officer’s that act as doubles and police will use their eviction power to evict neighbors near the target out of their apartment and under cover police and their whores/girlfriends will take over those apartments surrounding their target in order to control the area and to conduct their operations covertly using a double!

    These covet operations can last a couple months to a couple years depending on what they are framing their target for, if their framing their target for drug use then it will be for a couple months, if police are framing the target as a pedophile or for a murder then it can last for a couple years!

    Police and their whores will spend that whole time near their target, accumulating hours and hours of video surveillance of their target near them, when the target leaves home the operatives step outside to just be there is nothing else JUST SO they can have video of the target near them!

    Police will stage crimes in the neighborhood using an officer dressed like their target and will stage cr8mes at night and will get photogenic photo’s and fuzzy video surveillance of the crimes, they do this because they already know what they want to frame their target for, so it’s just a matter of police building/fabricating their case against their target!

    Landlords and apartment managers always cooperate with any and ALL police investigations, and police will TELL the landlord/apartment manager it’s an investigation and that’s why they need the surroundings apartments surrounding their target, and police will deliberately label their target as a murderer/repast/pedophile in order to gain the landlords/apartment managers cooperation and silence!

    Now that police have used their police powers to completely invade their targets lives covertly, and have their target surrounded by their operatives, they now CONTROL the surrounding area and can stage ANY CRIME THEY WANT TO and they have a shit ton of operatives pretending to be neighbors that will back up any lie police want them to!

    Police usually poison their target slowly during this time, police do not care if their target suspects something is going on, because their is no one the target can turn to that cares, and because the whole system is Fascist reporting police are setting you up will just get a bunch of people such as doctors ignoring your complaints and will label schizophrenic meaning they label you mentally ill and ignore your complaint6s!

    If you become a victim of sting operations then there is no one that will take the complaint, NO ONE! NOT EVEN THE FBI! TAKES COMPLAINTS ON COVERT STING OPERATIONS!

    OJ Simpson is a perfect example along with Michael Jackson that were targeted by covert sting operations, they were targeted for years and the targeting never stopped until their dead or incarcerated!

    Once the Fascist sting operatives have a target they NEVER STOP TARGETING THAT PERSON! Their ultimate goal is the death and destruction of their target, they not only want their target dead, they want to destroy their targets name and reputation and legacy!

    If sting operatives use a double to frame you and you report it, no one will take your complaint, no case number, no nothing, and they will NOT act on any complaint against sting operatives!

    If you get poisoned by sting operatives and you go to a hospital, the sting operatives will follow you their and will flash their badges at your doctor in the hospital hallway and will label you as a bad guy to your doctor, repeatedly, until your doctor gets the hint to Not take a toxicology test!

    I guarantee you if you get poisoned by a sting operative and you go to the hospital and your doctor see’s you in the E,R, right away in your E,R, room, then you can bet just outside your room by your doorway is a sting operative waiting for your doctor to come out so they can flash their badge at them and to turn your doctor against you and to cover up the poisoning!

    As a matter of fact it would be easy for anyone to prove their killing people by just hanging out in the E,R, area and have a audio recorder running, just hang out their all day, you would be surprised to what doctors and sting operatives talk about in those hallways!

  4. Rarely does news media talk about poisonings and when they do they usually avoid discussing the systems of poisonings and how to identify poisonings!

    The reason news media ducks the issue with as little information as posible is because we live in a Fascist country, our police forces and their civilian operatives (Their relatives/girlfriends/whores/bros) poison off people all the time and cover up those poisonings at hospitals, and because the government is Fascist it’s news media is just AS Fascist and lies for and covers for police and their operatives!

    To be slowly poisoned to death is the slow withering away of a person, and such a victim is not able to function normally because of the pain debilitation of being poisoned!

    Our news media wants everyone through constant propaganda to think of such people as drug attics and will even make such accusations about victims TO COVER UP THE POISONINGS and as a way of explaining the persons condition WITHOUT ADMITTING TO POISONINGS!

    This government poisons people all the time, and victims are not welcome to get help from government controlled hospitals, because this is common practice in the USA all doctors in all emergency hospitals are trained in the art of covering up poisonings!

    If a victim is debilitated from being poisoned and showing all the signs of being poisoned then the doctor will just fake not knowing what’s wrong and order an x ray, and then fake after the x ray to not know what’s wrong with the patient!

    You do not need to be a doctor to know x rays do not detect poisonings whatsoever, everyone knows that, but that’s how doctors cover up poisonings, even if your bleeding out your ass they will STILL just take a x ray and then fake not knowing what’s wrong!

    If a person is shot with a gun that person is bleeding internally AND externally and the wound is visible and easy to prove you were shot, a poisoning can be just as fatal and just as debilitating as a gun shot but the wounds are internal and the poison remains inside the body doing continuous damage, but there is no advisable wound for the victim to show anyone, so it boils down to WHO CAN RECOGNIZE A POISONING IN THE USA?

    Because doctors at hospitals lie for police it is easy for police to poison people and to cover it up at the hospital, and at this point where does the debilitated victim turn to for help!

    Average people on the streets seeing a poisoned victim on the streets will jump to the impression the victim is mentally ill and probably a drug attic, so because of those impressions it’s impossible for victims to find help, from anyone!

    Because of this poisonings are the most commonly bused forms of murder in the USA and they are also the easiest forms of murder for police to cover up!

    Police commonly poison off people they are targeting, and there is no one a victim can turn to for help when police and their civilian operatives poison people!

    A victim can have all the signs of poisoning typical of a poisoning and first responders will just put on a phoney show pretending the victim is mentally ill and will ignore everything the victim says, in other words they are denied any form of emergency services and the crime is covered up by police denial of emergency services!

    When a poisoned victim can hardly walk or talk and their speech is slurred and they are showing visible signs of pain and the pain is everywhere and they are bleeding out of their ass then THAT PERSON IS BEING POISONED!

    What do doctors do when someone shows up at their hospital with these systems? Well if the victim is a target of a sting operation then the doctor will ignore all those signs, not write them down in their paperwork, order an x ray to be taken just to put on a show of doing something, then fake not knowing what’s wrong, then will secretly fill out paperwork behind the victims back labeling the victim as a drug attic to cover up the poisonings, and the victim never gets to even SEE THAT PAPERWORK!

    This is what we have as government in the fucking USA and they don’t evben try to hide it because no one cares including news media!

  5. There are a lot of civilians that help police/sheriff’s in sting operations and o0ne such group/type of people that regularly help police/sheriff’s are landlords/apartment managers!

    Most people that are landlords/apartment managers are either related to people in law enforcement or have a friendly relationship with police/sheriff’s and they maintain that relationship!

    This is one of the reasons it’s easy for police to frame people and to murder off people, because landlords/apartment managers not only help police in this they actually lie for police!

    Police can gain access to anyone’s apartment without bothering with a warrant and without kicking the doors down by simply getting a key from the landlord/apartment manager and simply entering their targets apartment when no ones home with the key provided by the landlord/apartment manager!

    Police always want the apartment above their target, and when their target is on the top floor then police always want access to the attic, and landlords/apartment managers are fully aware of this and help police to this end!

    Many people that join into sting operations with law enforcement tend to get jobs as managers in large stores or as apartment managers and usually get high pay because police always make sure people that lie for cops gets good paying jobs!

    Bank managers, grocery store managers, utility managers, even many fast food managers, the ones that tend to own stores in a chain, happen to be people that lie for police and aid police in framing people!

    That’s just how it is in a Fascist country, the officer’s running everything always make sure their relatives and bros and girlfriends get good paying jobs, at the cost of freedom and people’s rights!

    Any time police want to frame someone they usually surround their target with their operatives and stage crimes using doubles and spend several months staging crimes to build a case against their target!

    When it comes time for police to make an arrest of their target they have all these operatives acting as neighbors that will testify against the target, they lie for the police, and to ensure a conviction on their target police will fill the jury pool with their bros and girlfriends and relatives (Operatives) so the show the prosecutor puts on and the show the defense attorney puts on is just that, a show, because police have already set up how the case will go down!

    Because police control WHO GOES INTO THE JURY POOL police control the courts and the outcome of said courts, which is why it’s impossible to get cops convicted of organized crime! ONLY when police THEMSELVES want a cop prosecuted and convicted does a conviction occur, and those are RARE!

    In the 1920s there were a lot of people that wore white hoods and white robes and lynched people after they ran around and labeled someone as a bad guy, after WW2 people in the USA hated Fascism so the KKK bastards stop wearing their white hoods and white robes and revealed the fact it was our police forces that were running the KKK!

    Just because they stopped wearing those robes does not change the fact they continued to organize and continued to target people, our modern day sting operations are related to those crimes committed by the KKK in the 1920s, their tactics are similar and their goals are the same!

  6. The Multnomah county sheriff’s and the Portland police recruited my apartment manager to help them poison me again, police installed a water filtration system under my sink hoping I would not notice it and they have been poisoning my tap water this way and when I first moved in to this apartment the apartment manager lied to my face about saying it was a br9ken garbage disposal hoping I would not look too closely at it!

    Well I looked at it a couple months ago and saw it was not a garbage disposal at all it was a water filtration system hooked up to the water line under the sink!

    After I made mention of this to someone inside my apartment it happened to disappear after I left the apartment!

    I am disabled and only leave my apartment once a month to go to the bank and to do grocery shopping, they used THAT particular day to remove it!

    Someone was regularly accessing that place under the sink on a daily basis and I must presume that person was restocking it with poison, that particular person never drinks from the sink and always buys tea or pop in cans and bottles, I was the only person using the tap water for my coffee pot!

    Good thing I got a picture of it under that sink, now I need to take another of it gone!

    What a coincidence that the apartment manager made special mention of it when I first moved in here wanting me to think it was a garbage disposal when it’s not!

    The fucking Fascist cops and their whores never give up trying to kill people off! and they already know police keep covering up my calls for help!

Leave a Reply

