I Am Cut Off From The Rest Of The Internet World! UPDATE!

http://youtu.be/7rOtDl_qKMw

No matter what search engine I use and no matter what word or phrase I type on a search engine I can only get around FIFTY pages to load or less!

I believe the FBI or another police agency is isolating me cutting me off from the rest of the world on the internet to prevent me from finding or getting any help!

I can type easy simple words such as dog or cat in ANY search engine and at best I get around FIFTY pages and that’s it, I known damn well I SHOULD be getting millions of pages for THOSE type of words!

It’s impossible for victims of cops to report cops crimes and their whores crimes because police just cut off their victim from communicating with the rest of the world!

No matter what I type I get the same crappy fifty pages or less regardless of what search engine I use and no matter what word or phrase I type, I bet those fifty pages or less are all canned sites fake sights made by law enforcement, government mock sites to give the impression I am communicating with the outside world when in fact they have me in a virtual bubble with only fifty pages or less regardless of what I type in search engines!

Leave a Reply

