Portland Police And Multnomah County Sheriff’s Are Murderers And Gang-Stalkers And Frame People For Crimes Committed By Police And Sheriff’s!

Image

This is a murder of an innocent man named James Chasse of Portland Oregon, he was battered by the Portland police and all his ribs were broken, and police told first responders to not help him and police lugged him around by putting him in their police cruiser and taking James Chasse to jail, he was not put on a gurney but was lugged like a sack of potatoes into the police station, only to be lugged back into a police cruiser again, and by this time all that lugging police did to him with his broken ribs did enough damage that James Chasse could not breath and died in a police cruiser!

James Chasse was battered and tortured until he stopped breathing and died, and it was police that caused the injury’s and refused James Chasse any form of medical treatment! this is a murder that was done in broad daylight by police and news reporters and prosecutors just pretend and fake for news cameras that police are justified and don’t bother with any trial!

This is business as usual in Portland Oregon, police murder unarmed people all the time and never stand trial, this is common for police! This took place in Portland Oregon in 2006!

Image

This is a love letter written to my wife Joan Wagar by officer Eric Carlson of the Portland police, my wife was having an affair with officer Eric Carlson in January 2005, and they arranged to have me battered by the Portland police and Multnomah county sheriff’s on January 18th 2005, I got a broken rib and a messed up knee, and I was denied emergency services, I was not arrested, I was battered, and no one bothered to call me an ambulance, my wife Joan Wagar and her side of the family made sure to deny me emergency services by not calling an ambulance for me and instead I was taken to my mothers-in-laws apartment!

I had a broken rib and a messed up knee! I was debilitated! and I was surrounded by my wife and members of her side of the family that did not want me getting any help from any hospital, and it was my wife and her lover that got me in the situation that got me battered by police/sheriff’s!

My wife Joan Wagar and her side of the family are pals to local law enforcement and my wife was regularly having sex with police, and she in turn turned our daughters against me behind my back while I was debilitated with a broken rib and messed up knee!

Joan Wagar and everyone on her side of the family regularly sleep around and pal around with police and they are known poisoners, male members of the family were dropping like flies while the female members were sleeping around with police officer’s, as a matter of fact Joan Wagar’s father was in the hospital the day I was battered and debilitated and Joan Wagar’s father never came out of the hospital alive! so I was not the only male member debilitated at the time!

Officer Eric Carlson is using and going by the nickname Doubleclick in his love letter because after I was battered by police he dyed his hair blond and was impersonating me to set me up as a pedophile while I was debilitated, and it was my wife Joan Wagar’s coworkers that coined the nickname Doubleclick because they already knew my wife was cheating on me with officer Eric Carlson and they knew he dyed his hair and was impersonating me!

After I found out that my wife Joan Wagar was hooking our daughters up with officer Eric Carlson at the very place I was battered and that he dyed his hair blond and that everyone at my wife’s place of employment knew all about this I tried to warn people knowing it is a murder conspiracy! and that’s when my wife Joan Wagar poisoned me with antifreeze in my coffee!

I was severely severely severely debilitated, I could hardly walk or talk, the pain was terrible, and it was very hard just to verbally say one or two words, and my words were unintelligible because it felt like my mouth and throat were filled with Novocain!

I was once again surrounded by family members that did not care and pretended nothings wrong, two weeks later my wife Joan Wagar bragged to our daughters in my hearing pressence that everyone at her place of employment also gave her a nickname, she admitted it was Dash, and suspiciously our daughters gave their blessings over her nickname and Joan Wagar started dancing in the living room because she just got her daughters permission to murder me!

It was that night or the next day, I cannot remember, when I found Joan Wagar’s antifreeze hidden in a seasoning shaker and she hid that seasoning shaker in our fridge!

I could hardly walk or talk and was in severe pain, and knew I had no way to get help when it was just my rib and knee that was messed up, now I was for the most part bedridden and surrounded by people that wanted me dead and did everything in their power to keep me debilitated! and at the same time they were pedofying me behind my back and they were constantly trying to hide that from me!

https://wifepoisonedme.files.wordpress.com/2013/10/joan-wagar-admits-she-is-poisoner-hospital-refuses-to-help-victimsmallpdf-com.pdf

Joan Wagar has repeatedly bragged in writting about her affair with officer Eric Carlson and has bragged in writing I cannot get help from police and that I was ill and that she wants life insurance money’s and that she uses pills and antifreeze as poison and she admits she wants people dead and she admits she is a liar and a psycho and she admits she is poisoning a plasma donor, all in writing! and there is not one police officer or any law officer in the state of Oregon that gives a damn!

Joan Wagar lies so much that she does not even bother to keep track of her lies and that is very evident in her writings, what she is not mentioning in her diary was I was debilitated the whole time bedridden with severe internal bleeding from being repeatedly poisoned by her, and that my hospital repeatedly refused to help me and refused to take a toxicology test and the hospital repeatedly faked not knowing what is wrong with me!

Image

I was in contact with law enforcement before I got death threats from police, and all my 911 calls are covered up by police along with all my emails asking for help are also covered up by police!

Image

This is Joan Wagar’s denial letter she wrote a week after she battered me and the Portland police assaulted me and covered up my 911 call for help! this denial letter she wrote might as well be a confession since almost everything in it is a lie on her part! she is even lying about those mens real employment because they are Portland police officer’s, and Joan Wagar is flat out lying about officer Eric Carlson and his partner Shannon’s appearance because she does not want me to know officer Eric Cartlson was acting as a double, well I already knew that which is why I knew she was lying in this denial letter, and the man Joan Wagar names as David had our daughter pregnant at the time of Joan Wagar writing this, so that should give you an idea as to what kind of womanizers and pedophiles the Portland police are! I was still bedridden at the time my wife wrote this denial letter and constantly weak from blood loss and debilitated with severe severe pain!

Joan Wagar flaunts her lies in writing because she has the blessings of local law enforcement to murder me off and those law officer’s were having fun framing me for crimes while I was debilitated! I was debilitated and knew my wife was a poisoner and knew no one cared! there was not a soul I could hand Joan Wagar’s written confessions and outright lies she wrote! no one in Oregon gives a damn!

I literally held out my wife’s diary at the hospital and asked for help, I was barely able to talk! and I was fucking ignored by the doctors and nurses! NO ONE CARES!

Image

Joan Wagar tossed this written confession at me when I was so badly poisoned I could not get out of bed and my vision was so bad I could not even read it, Joan Wagar just came into the bedroom where I was bedridden and she scribbled this note out in front of me and she tossed it at me like it was a Frisbee! I was barely able to manage to put it in my pocket, but I promptly forgot about it because I was so badly debilitated I was literally dying in bed!

Image

The Multnomah county sheriff’s taunt me when I try to waqrn people by email because I had no phone and was too debilitated to go anywhere so emailing was the only way I could call out for help! and the county sheriff’s just ignore all evidence and information and complaints I have and ignore my calls for help and just taunt me and don’t give a fuck if anyone knows! they do not hide the fact they gave Joan Wagar permission to poison me to death, they flaunt it by covering up my calls for help!

Image

Crimestoppers of Oregon blocks me from contacting them and blocks me from reporting crime! and this is the official website that the Portland police tell people to report local crimes to!

Image

I have gotten tons of death threats while I was debilitated, most of the death threats I get are either emails or audio files that police put in my home for me to hind on my computer or from plain clothed police officer’s hanging out near my apartment and they yell out threats at me and then disappear so that I cannot catch them on video!

My wife Joan Wagar and her lovers/buddy’s in the Portland police and Multnomah county sheriff’s put this audio death threat on my computer in my folder, it is cryptic and they are flaunting their murder conspiracy as ussual ust like they always do!

Officer Eric Carlson And Joan Wagar Caught On Video Trying To Kill Me They Are Armed With Guns And Recording Devices And Their Caught Hiding In Ambush By My Front Door!
Officer Eric Carlson’s partner Shannon is the tall man wearing the baseball hat and these people killed a female named Jessica in 2007 and I caught them in the act bragging about it and here they are in 2009 waiting in ambush outside my apartment to shoot me and I caught them in the act on video doing this.
Officer Eric Carlson the body double has a history of early morning break in’s and kills people, and here is the pedophile caught on video by my front door armed with guns and recording devices, what a coincidence because that is what he was armed with in 2007 when he and his partner officer John Ray committed a early morning break in and they killed a female child named Jessica!

Image

Officer Walker of the Portland police stationed at the OHSU hospital admits in writting I am not welcome to any help from my hospital and admits to covering up all my 911 calls and emergency phone calls to police and to hospitals and to covering up all my emails asking for help and reporting crime by simply labeling it all as “Electronic Harassment” so in effect all my calls for help are being covered up by police and they admit in writing to this! I was publicly asking for help and reporting I was poisoned well before Sgt Walker of the Portland police sent this to me, after she sent this to me I forwarded her email back to he with copy’s of Joan Wagar’s written confessions to her affair with officer Eric Carlson and Joan Wagar admits in writing she is a poisoner of a plasma donor, and Sgt Walker’s response was to just threaten me demanding that I do not send those written confessions to anyone, thus she is covering up the fact Joan Wagar is a poisoner with a big fat motive!

Image

Oregon news reporters cover up all my calld for help and cover up my complaints and even threaten me and tell me to not contact them again, so news reporters are used to lying for police and regularly cover up victims complaints when police have it out for the person, and news reporters in Oregon can care less if anyone knows at all!

Image

I am blocked from contacting law agency’s from outside the USA!

Image

Even the almighty Texas Rangers refuse to take complaints and even refuse to give a case number and refuse to admit who is sending me this email!

Image

Joan Wagar’s place of employment at East Port Walmart and later on at Clackamas Walmart knew of Joan Wagar’s affair with officer Eric Carlson, everyone working in those two stores are witnesses to Joan Wagar’s affair with a police officer that was acting as a double, it was Walmart employees that coined those nicknames Doubleclick and Mrs Dash that Officer Eric Carlson and Joan Wagar were using, and Walmart refuses to acknowledge any complaint and simply ignores complaints and never files charges on them!

Image

Walmart ignores all complaints and suppresses all complaints! there is no such thing as law in the state of Oregon since criminal complaints are so easily ignored!

 

5 thoughts on “Portland Police And Multnomah County Sheriff’s Are Murderers And Gang-Stalkers And Frame People For Crimes Committed By Police And Sheriff’s!

  1. The Portland police always surround their victim after their victim is battered by police, police enjoy staring down at their debilitated victim and making it known to their victim that no one will help him!

    Not a single first responder helped me in 2005 after I was battered y police, and a year later after James Chasse was battered no first responder helped him either!

    The ambulance you see in the photo never picked up James Chasse it left empty, why? because the Portland police lied to the ambulance personnel saying that James Chasse was not hurt bad!

    When police injure/batter people then no first responder will help that person in Portland Oregon, the Fascist Portland police have first responders well trained to look the other way when police injure/murder people!

    Police are very ritualistic in the sense that they do things in a predicable way, because police always encircle their battered debilitated victim this way and will casually talk with one another while the victim writhes in pain on the pavement making it known to the battered victim that no one cares!

    The ambulance is there only for show, because no one was taken to a hospital, and James Chasse ended up dead a couple hours later!

    After James Chasse’s deeath the Portland police and local mental heath people as well as local news stations spent the next SEVERAL YEARS bad mouthing and slandering James Chasse’s name and reputation to cover the police departments butt!

    Anytime James Chasse is even mentioned on a news website the Fascists that cover cops butts with propaganda immediately change the subject to mental illness, they do not want people to think about police battering and murdering unarmed citizens on the streets in broad daylight, so they change the subject to mental illness and refuse to discuss the fact that police murdered the man!

    James Chasse was not mentally ill at all, but he was gang-stalked and harassed and menaced by the Portland police for several years of which police even admitted they had prior run ins withb James Chasse, but James Chasse never did anything wrong and was never charged with anything and therefor all those run ins he had with police was nothing but police having it out for him and targeted him and harassed him!

    To accuse someone of mental illness is not even a charge, so how does someone defend against the false accusation of mental illness? I ask that because it is the accuse police are using to batter James Chasse! how convenient that anyone police batters nowadays gets labeled mentally ill by the local government!

    Portland police are thugs not law enforcement, they memorize a couple of generic codes of which are nothing but Prima-Fasci evidence of law and and not real law at all and then they slap on uniforms and pretend THEY ARE THE LAW!

    Anytime a police officer breaks the law by battering someone the police hide behind their own police policy’s as though police-corporation-policy’s can override the law and expect people to just shut up about what police do to people!

    Since when do corporation policy’s override the law? apparently only when police want to cover their butts!

    If police murder an unarmed citizen on the streets then police immediately start talking about changing their policy’s, as though that is the only thing police have to worry about, and are completely mums the word on the fact that a felony battery is a fucking felony crime!

    James Chasse was battered and murdered by the Portland police after being harassed and menaced and terrorized and gang-stalked by the police for several years! he was battered and murdered by police in 2006! well I was battered by the Portland police in 2005 and it was personal on their part my wife was having a fucking affair with a Portland police officer and shortly after I was battered by police our own daughters were palling around and sleeping around with Portland police!

    When the police batter people or poison people or frame people there is no one that will take a complaint! The Portland police are murderers and pedophiles and they murder off their whores relatives for life insurance money’s and they repeatedly harass their victims and menace their victims and terrorize their victims and they teach their girlfriends/whores how to frame people and how to poison people and police cover up all victims calls for help!

    News reporters should be deemed nothing but under cover police themselves since they do nothing but lie for police and help police in covering up crimes committed by police and also cover up victims calls for help!

    The USA is a Fascist country and our news stations constantly spit out propaganda to hide and conceal the Fascism in the USA! The USE does not bother with nor need concentration camps, because the USA does all it’s mass murdering publicly on the streets and our whole emergency system is trained to cover up murders committed by police and to deny victims any form of help!
    If at any time police get caught committing murders and or framing people then the witness/victim gets immediately labeled mentally ill, so telling people what the police did does not get police arrested and does not get help!

    Two Portland police officer’s Eric Carlson and John Ray committed a early morning break in on March 26th 2007 and they raped and photographed and murdered a female child named Jessica! and a half hour later they are sitting in the Clackamas Walmart break room bragging about their crimes while their whores were busy printing out flyers giving an innocent man the blame, and they were laughing about their crimes!

    Everyone working that day is witness to them printing those flyers and those officer’s were bragging they did it but that they are framing an innocent man for it and that they are pedofying the innocent man with flyers! the WHOLE DAMN STORE FULL OF EMPLOYEES WITNESSED THIS!

    So police nave stop targeting people and killing people, they just go from one target to the next and then to the next, and every damn thing they do they do under the pretense of investigating people, because that’s what they tell people their doing while they murder people and plant evidence and recruit their whores to back up their lies!

    Murder and framing and planting evidence and womanizing and recruiting people to lie for them is all sport to police and their whores and they treat it that way! they flaunt it, they flaunt their murders! they batter and murder innocent unarmed people on the streets and then label the poor victim mentally ill for several years after the victims death to cover up the Fascism!

  2. If you want to identify under cover police/gang-stalkers then look at their eyes! their shifty eyes always gives them away! and then tend to smirk while their eyes are shifting onto their target!

  3. Have you ever wondered why people go postal? I will tell you why! because our government organizes murders on people and gang-stalk people and harass people and terrorize people and no one will do anything about it no one will take victims complaints and victims complaints are covered up by police!

    So the only recourse victims have is to act in self defense against the people that organized against him/her! there is no other recourse for victims! and police actually want people getting pissed at them and going postal because it helps our Fascist government to justify banning guns and keeping citizens unarmed is the main goal of Fascism so that the government can run and control everyone!

    When police target someone THEY REALLY TARGET THAT PERSON TO THE POINT OF DESTROYING THAT PERSONS LIFE! SO THE TARGET/VICTIMS NO OTHER RECOURSE BUT TO ACT IN SELF DEFENSE!

    Of course people that do go postal are never given a public trial and not afforded to publicly defend themselves, so police/FBI will just make shit up to explain the situation via news stations, and you never hear anything about it after the fact, no trials, no hearing the shooters side of the story, nothing!

    So police/FBI actually cover up the reasons why people go postal to cover up and protect the people that are guilty of organizing against their target from prosecution!

    In the 1920s the KKK regularly murdered people by hanging, it was one publicly and many people within the community were involved in those murders! now imagine one of their victims getting a hold of a gun after they find out that a mob of people framed him/her and that they intended on hanging him/her, what do you think one of the KKK’s victims would have done if they got their hands on a gun after finding out he/she was being set up to be murdered off?

    You guessed it, what other choice would one of the KKK’s victims back in the 1920s have other than to either flee or fight! remember police always talk about the flee or fight tendencies people have, well back in the 1920s when the KKK was after someone then the target knew they were going to be killed, so what do you think that person would do if that person had a gun?

    Whether this Fascist government admits to it or not it has a history of organizing people into murderous mobs, and when that happens the targets tend to end up dead, and the government officer’s that organized the mobs never stands trial for jack shit! so what choice does victims of organized mobs have but to fight back or flee!

    Now you know why people go postal! and now you know why you never get to hear the shooters side of the story too!

  4. The Multnomah county sheriff’s and the Portland police are a bunch of pedophiles they dress up like the people they gang-stalk and they commit break ins and rape children and murder children using doubles and they will photograph the double committing the crimes and then blame their target with flyers after the fact!

    They have a name for that they call it pedofying! and they laugh and brag to their girlfriends they murder off people this way and that they also pedofy their target behind prison walls and allow prisoners to also batter and torture the framed person behind prison walls! they also use schools to print the flyers as well as use news stations and news websites to pedofy innocent people!

    It is fun and games to police/sheriff’s to commit felony murders using doubles and they treat it that way and they laugh about it to their girlfriends/whores! and they teach their girlfriends/whores how to pedofy people and how to poison off people!

    Pedofying people is the most common form of murder in the USA and our Fascist government controls pedofying and dictates who is to be pedofied! and schools and news reporters always cooperate with police/sheriff’s in pedofying people, and most people that get pedofied end up dead within five years because pedofying is premeditated murder!

    This Fascist government pedofy’s anyone it has it out for, anyone, and most pedophile accusations made by police are false and made up for the soul purpose of destroying their targets name and reputation so no one will care if the person ends up dead afterwords, and this is why they call it pedofying!

    Police/sheriff’s and schools and news reporters as well as church pedofy people all the time, you always hear about someone being labeled/accused of being a pedophile, but they never show the accused denying the accusation and never show the accused trial, they just label label label slander slander slander until their target is dead!

    In a Fascist country you do not have the right to face your accusers, and police/sheriff’s and schools and news reporters are organized and will spend thousands of dollars pedofying someone and they do not stop doing it until their target is dead!

    At no time is the accused allowed to deny the accusation publicly even though police/sheriff’s and schools and news reporters will none-stop label you publicly and the accused is not afforded the right to face them, so they are free to pedofy and pedofy and pedofy some more all they want to!

    There is no such thing as justice in America! just a bunch of Fascist’s that are used to murdering off people by gangi9ng up on people and pedofying them! PURE FASCISM!

  5. Portland police and Multnomah county sheriff’s commonly and regularly use body doubles and photogenic photo’ to frame people for crimes committed by police/sheriff’s!

    Police/sheriff’s use body doubles and photogenic photo’s to frame people as pedophiles and as bank robbers and store robbers and as stalkers and for any crime you can think of, use Google and search for crimes where police claim they have the criminal caught on photo, if the photo is fuzzy and or does not CLEARLY show the accused face then it is a double police used to frame someone!

    Police/sheriff’s always have people not in law enforcement but are willing to lie for police/sheriff’s so it is easy for police to get false witnesses to accuse an innocent person after police fabricate evidence using doubles!

    If police use and rely on photogenic photo’s then they are using doubles, anytime police talk about photogenic photo’s that are also talking about doubles amongst themselves!

Leave a Reply

