Pedofying And Poisonings Done By Authority’s And By Their Lovers And A Lot Of People Know About It!

My name is Terry Wagar, my wife Joan Wagar was having an affair with a Portland police officer named Eric Carlson, and I became a victim of their very sick and twisted murder conspiracy and I am not their only victim!

On January 18th 2005 my wife Joan Wagar and her lover officer Eric Carlson arranged to have me battered by their bros in law enforcement, I was assaulted and battered by three Portland police officer’s and by one Multnomah county sheriff officer!

I was denied emergency services no one called for an ambulance for me and I had at least one broken rib and a messed up knee, I was not charged with anything and shortly after I was battered I overheard that county sheriff officer talking to the police about a double, they talked for several minutes and were talking the whole time about a double!

I was taken by my wife and her side of the family to my mother-in-laws apartment after the battery, I was not taken to a hospital, my wife was pretending to be a loving wife and was trying to hide the fact that she was responsible for the battery upon me, and for the next week I was debilitated and stuck at my mother-in-laws apartment and I was being blackmailed by police to give them signed waivers of which I refused to give them!

The battery took place at my wife’s place of employment at East Port Walmart and me and our daughters were there at my wife’s request because it was her first day on the job there and she told us that she was only going to be in the store for an hour and a half for her orientation, so we waited in our mini-van outside and we all took a nap because it was late!

My wife never came out of the store, but we were woken up by several police officer’s knocking loudly on the drivers side window!

After the police battered me and tried blackmailing me for signed waivers I was being gang-stalked by the very county sheriff officer that was responsible for me being battered, and with him was a Portland police officer in plain cloths and he was officer Eric Carlson, he was a brunette at the time, and I noticed right away that this man was a damn close look-a-like to me!

I was a blond, and officer Eric Carlson was a brunette, and he was standing next to the county sheriff officer that was responsible for me being battered and it was the county sheriff officer that was talking with the police about using a double, so it was not hard for me to put two and two together and come up with four!

These people were framing me for something!

For the next month while I was debilitated with my broken rib and messed up knee and still no way to get help or find help, this officer Eric Carlson and his buddy’s and partners in law enforcement were pedofying me behind my back in my neighborhood!

Imagine being debilitated by a bunch of pigs and finding out while you try to recouperate from your injury’s that plain clothed officer’s were running around your neighborhood labeling you as a pedophile! how would you feel about that? would it feel like the officer’s that are responsible for your injury’s want you dead and that they are setting up a scenario that could get you killed?

That’s how it felt for me!

After these officer’s pedofied me in my neighborhood my wife Joan Wagar confided in me telling me she had a new best friend and that he was a twin and that he works at Walmart with her!

I will give you one guess as to what I was thinking at that moment,,,,,,,,,,,,,if you guessed that I knew right away that this “twin” my wife was referring to was officer Eric Carlson the double the county sheriff’s were using to set me up with then you are correct!

I already knew I was being set up and pedofied by authority’s and already knew my wife was involved in it, so when my wife claimed her “new best friend the twin” was a Walmart employee I knew she was lying about that part of him being a Walmart employee!

After my wife made this admission to me about her new best friend being a twin she started openly cheating on me and she was not trying to hide evidence of her affair!

Try to imagine having a broken rib and how painful and debilitating that is, and having a messed up knee that was bent in a way it is not supposed to go and having trouble putting wait on it, and being denied emergency services because the injury’s were caused by cops, and finding out that the officer’s that are responsible for the injury’s were actively using a double/look-a-like and that your spouse was openly cheating on you with this double/twin!

Imagine being unable to find help and being surrounded by people that do not care and being stuck in that situation and you are not psyicly able to leave your home and don’t have people you can count on for help and to be surrounded by people that were on your spouses side and just pretended nothings wrong! how would that feel to you? because that’s how it was for me!

My wife was actively turning our daughters against me after she openly started cheating on me with a cop and she was using hints around our daughters in an attempt to get them on her side and to get them to lie for her about her affair with a look-a-like cop!

My wife told me Eric Carlson was a twin and was a Walmart employee, but when she was recruiting her daughters onto her side she was hinting to her daughters that Eric Carlson was a cop!

My wife Joan Wagar even made a SIMS 2 charecter that had officer Eric Carlson and her living together, and my wife’s daughters were getting hints from my wife while she played that game, it was during her playing that game that she got her daughters approval over her affair with officer Eric Carlson!

After this Joan Wagar told her daughters on such and such day she will bring them down to Walmart to meet her “new best friend” as she repeatedly labeled him!

Joan Wagar and our daughters spent the whole night hanging out with officer Eric Carlson and his partners and buddy’s and Joan Wagar just lied to me by saying she brought her daughters to work for the day and that they were allowed to be inside Walmart with her when the store was closed and she did not even care if it was believable or not!

From this point forward my wife and our daughters were turned against me and were not trying to hide it, I was still debilitated and in a lot of pain from the battery, but I knew my family turned on me at this point and I needed help, I did not have a job nor any money at the time, so I went to donate plasma in order to get money, I did not even have a phone for God’s sake and I was surrounded by people that turned against me and were palling around with a God damn double!

I found out a week later that my wife was hooking our daughters up with this look-a-like officer Eric Carlson AT THE VERY PLACE I WAS BATTERED AT! and that officer Eric Carlson the brunette dyed his hair blond and was dressing up like me while he hung out with my wife AND OUR DAU8GHTERS! and that ALL THIS WAS OPEN KNOWLEDGE AT EAST PORT WALMART AMOUNST WALMART EMPLOYEES AND MANAGERS!

I FREAKED OUT!!!!! OMFG WHAT THE HELL! I was worried for people’s safety at this point knowing I uncovered a f@@king large murder conspiracy! all those Walmart employees knew officer Eric Carlson was acting as a damn double and they were calling him by the nickname Doubleclick!

I am not a coward, but I am not stupid either, and I KNEW DAMN WELL THIS WAS A MURDER CONSPIRACY I STUMBLED ON, and being a family man and fearing for people’s safety I tried to warn people thinking maybe I am not the only victim, I was trying to do the right thing, and no one I warned cared, and an hour later I was severely SEVERELY POISONED BY MY WIFE SHE POISONED MY COFFEE CUP!

I don’t know how most people even perceive being poisoned, but I can tell you flat out it is like being hit over the head with a sledge hammer and being shot in the stomach with a gun at the same time!

IT F@@KING HURTS AND IS SO DEBILITATING I COULD NOT WALK OR TALK, IF I TRIED TO TALK IT SOUNDED LIKE MY MOUTH WAS FILLED WITH NOVA CANE OR WHATEVER THAT STUFF IS THAT DENTISTS USE!

I could not yell for help, I could not walk or talk, and I was surrounded by family members that pretended nothings wrong!

Two weeks after I was poisoned by my wife (I have to guess two weeks because I was in no condition to track what day it was!) my wife annouced to our daughters within my hearing range saying “Guess what girls? everyone at Walmart now gave me a nickname, they call me Dash!” and her daughters gave their verbal approval of her new nickname and my wife Joan Wagar started dancing around in the living room happy that she got her daughters permission to murder me off!

Have you ever seen the Stephen King movie “Misery”? if you have then you have a good idea what my life was like for the next couple of years while my wife and her daughters and their f-buddy’s in law enforcement poisoned off other relatives!

Between 2005- 2008 several family members died while the female members of the family were sleeping around with and palling around with cops and were actively poisoning and pedofying people, and the pedofying they did was very VERY public, in 2007 they bragged to me on a death threat that they kill people off by pedofying people and they bragged that I was pedofied by them and that I cannot get help from 911 and they admitted they pedofied me with flyers!

Leave a Reply

