Multnomah County Jail Kitchen Taught Joan Wagar How To Poison People!

My wife Joan Wagar was having an affair with a Portland police officer named Eric Carlson!

On January 18th 2005 Joan Wagar and officer Eric Carlson arranged to have me battered by three police officer’s and one Multnomah county sheriff officer!

I was denied emergency medical services and I was being blackmailed by the police and county sheriff’s for signed waivers a week later!

The whole month of February 2005 the police and county sheriff’s acquired several apartments surrounding ours at Arborglen apartments in s,e, Portland and were actively and publicly running around the neighborhood labeling me as a pedophile while I was stuck in my apartment with a broken rib and a messed up knee!

I discovered after the fact that they have a name for their activity they call it pedofying, so they pedofied me the whole month of February 2005!

March 2005 my wife Joan Wagar was openly cheating on me with officer Eric Carlson and she even admitted to me that he is a twin to me!
Joan Wagar spent the whole month of March hanging out with these cops and sleeping around with them and was partying with them and being wined and dined by them and actively was turning our daughters against me while I was in a debilitated state from being battered!

April 2005 Joan Wagar was flaunting their murder conspiracy and our daughters took my wife’s side and was actively hooking her daughters up with the officer she already admitted was a twin to me!

I was still in pain and had no where to turn to for help, and I started donating plasma in an attempt to get money so that I could find help!

It was around this time I caught my wife Joan Wagar hooking her daughters up with officer Eric Carlson and at the same time I discovered this was open knowledge at East Port Walmart amongst employees and managers there!

I tried to warn people about this and that’s when my wife Joan Wagar poisoned me with antifreeze in my coffee!
Everyone in our family pretended nothings wrong and I was now even more debilitated and was at their mercy from being poisoned by them!

Officer Eric Carlson along with my wife Joan Wagar’s coworkers at East Port Walmart were openly calling my wife Joan Wagar by the nickname Mrs Dash two weeks after she first poisoned me!

http://www.salem-news.com/articles/may072012/wagar-diary.php

http://www.experienceproject.com/stories/Am-Being-Gang-Stalked/3417735?edited=t

Symptoms of AntiFreeze Poisoning

    excessive thirst and urination
    incoordination, called ataxia (legs not organized right)
    weakness
    nausea and vomiting
    tremors, usually whole body
    rapid breathing and heart rate
    diarrhea
    convulsions and seizures
    paralysis

Leave a Reply

