Officer Eric Carlson And Joan Wagar Used Their Nicknames Doubleclick And Mrs Dash In Love Letters!

Officer Eric Carlson And Joan Wagar Used Their Nicknames Doubleclick And Mrs Dash In Love Letters!

Officer Eric Carlson was a close look-a-like compared to me and he was having an affair with my wife Joan Wagar, and my wife and her coworkers nicknamed officer Eric Carlson “Doubleclick” because he dyed his hair to match mine, and when I caught my wife hooking her daughters up with that look-a-like I tried to warn people about it and that’s when my wife poisoned me with antifreeze in my coffee! Two weeks later my wife’s coworkers were calling my wife Joan Wagar by the nickname Mrs Dash and she was actively using both nicknames in her cellphone! Everyone in the family was trying at the time to conceal their affair from me and they pretended nothings wrong when my wife poisoned me! This is a Portland police officer’s signed love letter he wrote my wife after my wife poisoned me!

One thought on “Officer Eric Carlson And Joan Wagar Used Their Nicknames Doubleclick And Mrs Dash In Love Letters!

Leave a Reply

