Joan Wagar Lies With A Denial Letter!

Joan Wagar Lies With A Denial Letter!

After multiple confessions by Joan Wagar that she is sleeping around with a cop and that she is a poisoner and a week after my 911 call was covered up by Portland police, my wife Joan Wagar decided to deny some of the accusations I made about her affair with officer Eric Carlson and about her use of antifreeze as poison.

Joan Wagar is pretty much lying about everything in this denial letter, about the only truthful thing she admits to is her affair with Eric Carlson, but the DETAILS of her affair are all lies, and she is lying about officer Eric Carlson and his partners true profession because at this time she was still trying to hide the fact that they are cops.

Joan Wagar is also lying about two of the three men’s appearances because she is still under the impression at the time of writing this that I did not know officer Eric Carlson was a close look-a-like compared to me so my wife falsely and blatantly is lying about officer Eric Carlson’s true appearance as well as his partner and brother Shannon’s appearance.

Joan Wagar is also describing a man connected with those other two men, she calls him David, and she pretends to never see him, well at the time of Joan Wagar writing this denial letter her daughter Megan Wagar was pregnant with this David’s baby at the time, so Joan Wagar is lying about never being around that man as well.

I have every reason to believe that this David was an under cover cop and that he and my wife’s lover officer Eric Carlson and his partner/brother Shannon gave my wife permission to poison me to death.

I was a plasma donor when Joan Wagar A,K,A, Mrs Dash was actively using antifreeze to poison me to death and three plasma donors lived under our roof at the time my wife Joan Wagar wrote this denial letter.

One thought on “Joan Wagar Lies With A Denial Letter!

Leave a Reply

