Doubleclick And Mrs Dash And Their Sting Buddy’s Poison People And Frame People And Impersonate People!

I and others are and were victims of a corrupt sting operation of which my wife and everyone on her side of the family joined into when my wife Joan Wagar worked at the Multnomah county jail kitchen!

My wife Joan Wagar and her buddy’s in law enforcement coached our daughters to make false pedophile accusations about me after they murdered my father Don Wagar and they poisoned my mother Valerie Quigley and the police covered up my mother’s 911 call!

Our daughter admitted in writing after the fact her charges were false!

Officer Eric Carlson starts calling my wife Joan Wagar by the nickname Mrs Dash in love letters he writes her AFTER she poisoned me with antifreeze, I was a active plasma donor at the time!

I confront my wife Joan Wagar over her love letter officer Eric Carlson as well as a bloodied shirt of her’s and she admits it’s her love letter but REFUSES to admit to her nickname Mrs Dash because she is a serial killer and she tries to cover her butt!

January 2006 Joan Wagar took a lie detector test and she passed it claiming her affair with officer Eric Carlson was over, but after she took the test and passed it the first thing she did was call officer Eric Carlson’s partner to tell her she passed it, so she could care less that I know the lie detector person deliberately passed her to cover a cops butt from prosecution!

Joan Wagar admits she is a poisoner of a plasma donor in her diary and she also admits to her affair with a cop and admits I cannot get help from police and I cannot get a toxicology test at the hospital and admits she mix’s drinks with poison and she continues to try to hide the fact her lover the cop IS a cop and was a look-a-like to me! She even admits briefly to my debilitated condition I was in from being poisoned by her!

Click to access joan-wagar-admits-she-is-poisoner-hospital-refuses-to-help-victimsmallpdf-com.pdf

After my wife bragged she is a poisoner in her diary and she battered me and her buddy’s in law enforcement assaulted me and covered up my 911 call Joan Wagar writes her infamous denial letter where she denies being a poisoner!
Everything in her denial letter is a lie, the three men she names off as coworkers are actually the cops she and her daughters were sleeping around with, and at the time Joan Wagar wrote this denial letter one of her daughters was pregnant by one of those officer’s at the time of writing this denial letter!

My wife brags she is a poisoner and admits she uses antifreeze as poison!
I was bedridden at the time my wife wrote this, she tossed it at me like a Frisbee knowing I was so badly poisoned that I could not even read it at the time let alone get out of bed to find help!

The hospital admits I had abominable pain and internal bleeding but fakes not knowing what’s wrong and once again refuses to take a toxicology test and ignores my complaints!

Officer Eric Carlson brags to Clackamas Walmart employees he’s a twin and an alter ego and Walmart employee makes it known it is open knowledge at Clackamas Walmart he is a look-a-like to me and is using my wife Joan Wagar’s locker where my audio recorder was!

OHSU hospital and Portland police threatening me and covering up all my calls for help, even my 911 calls!
Sgt Walker of the Portland police admits to covering up my 911 calls and calls for help and is admitting I am not welcome at my hospital, I was already at that time reporting these crimes publicly over the internet BECAUSE my calls for help are covered up!
Sgt Walker is pretending nothing is wrong with me and is covering up the fact I was poisoned and is ignoring the fact my wife already confessed she is a poisoner and Sgt Walker is ignoring the abominable pain and severe internal bleeding I suffered!

I try warning people by email since I was debilitated and I had no phone, and contacting the Multnomah county sheriff’s gets no official help at all and instead of contacting me back by their official office they instead contact me by their privately owned Blackberry phones and taunt me via emails!

Police made sure I could not get help from any other hospital as well and no one will take a toxicology test!

Click to access joan-wagar-admits-she-is-poisoner-hospital-refuses-to-help-victimsmallpdf-com.pdf

Officer Eric Carlson’s Death Threat He and his buddy’s put in my home after they broke into my home!

Officer Eric Carlson And Joan Wagar and their buddy’s in law enforcement had my apartment surrounded early in the morning and were waiting outside my doorway in ambush to murder me and I caught them in the act on video! they are armed with guns and recording devices and flashlights and are using hand signals to communicate with one another! They are caught BACKING UP their death threats!

Officer Eric Carlson and his lover my ex-wife Joan Wagar, now Joan Carlson were waiting in ambush on stairs next to my doorway!
They would have killed me if he had not noticed people were diving behind that van and trailer across the street!

Officer Eric Carlson stepped into sight after he realized I was not coming out, my ex wife Joan Wagar continued to hide in ambush to shoot me if I did step outside, and after officer Eric Carlson got out of sight and in a shooting position Joan Wagar stepped away from the stairs and at first walked wanting me to recognize her and then she bolted into a run!

Joan Wagar/Carlson had a gun hidden inside her shirt in her left hand and she is recording with her cellphone in her right hand!

The tall dude in the baseball hat is officer Eric Carlson’s partner Shannon and he is in law enforcement as well and he is not even hiding his face nor is he hiding the fact he wants me dead!

None of the people in this video live there they were waiting for me to step outside to shoot me!

Their audio death threat says “Goodbye” in multiple ways and here they are flaunting that death threat and caught backing up their death threat and they flaunt it with a black car parked near my apartment with the Oregon license plate “SAYLVU” on it so it’s no mystery as to WHO put the death threats in my apartment!

Yes police taunt and terrorize their victims BEFORE they try to kill their victims BECAUSE THEY ARE SICK BAST$%DS THAT ENJOY DOING THIS TO PEOPLE!
That black car with the license plate “SAYLVU” shows up at the same time I FOUND THEIR DEATH THREAT IN MY APARTMENT!

Eric Carlson’s Buddy’s Caught Pedofying Me Outside My Home!
These people were being paid by Portland police to pedofy me outside my apartment!

Officer Eric Carlson and his partner Shannon brought over a couple of their girlfriends that have children and they were coaching those children to hang around the front of my apartment and officer Eric Carlson and Shannon and the females with them were coaching the children to call me a pedophile in front of my apartment!

They are staging street theater tactics and staging crimes in front of my apartment and officer Eric Carlson is once again acting as a body double he was dressed up like me that day, and he was outside telling those children to look at his dick and such!

The children were being coached by those officer’s and by the females with those officer’s to slap my window screen and to repeatedly harass me by ringing my doorbell and by making constant pedophile accusations!

The children admitted in-between being directed by those officer’s that they were being paid ten thousand dollars to make me look like a bad guy and that I was going to be shot if I went outside to confront them!

No one will take a complaint from me, all my calls for help are covered up and suppressed by police/local authority’s, and doctors refused me emergency services because of my wife Joan Wagar’s affair with a cop!

Police and sheriff’s and state police and FBI will take a complaint from me, because of my wife’s affair with a cop no one will take a complaint!

Our whole system is Fascist and no one working in the system TAKES COMPLAINTS ON COPS OR THEIR girlfriends!

I am not their only victim on average one family member per-year died during my wife Joan Wagar’s use of pills and antifreeze as poison, and three plasma donors lived under Joan Wagar’s roof when she tossed her written confession to using antifreeze as poison at me while I was bedridden!

Just A Reminder Of The Portland Police And Multnomah County Sheriff’s Constant Use Of Doubles To Stage Crimes!

I have already proved and established on multiple posts about how my wife was poisoning me while she was having an affair with a cop and that that cop was acting as a double to set me up as a pedophile!

What I have avoided discussing the most is our three daughters involvement in these crimes, I have pointed out in the past that our daughters joined into their murder conspiracy and were helping my wife and her lover the cop and his bros in law enforcement by constantly pedofying me behind my back while my wife kept me ill by repeated poisonings!

Not only was my wife sleeping around with these cops, our daughters were as well, which is why they decided to frame me as a pedophile, they had a willing double of me, and they turned my wife and daughters against me, so for them it was just a matter of staging crimes using a double, and constantly pedofying me and giving me blame for their crimes behind my back!

I am not the only person police and sheriff’s were doubling, one of our daughters was also being doubled, and I have her on video, but first I need to recap a bit!

My wife Joan Wagar’s infamous denial letter that might as well be a confession because she is pretty much lying about everything in it, Joan Wagar is trying to conceal her and her daughters sexual relations to three law officer’s she names off in this denial letter, both my wife and her daughters were sleeping around with these cops!

One of Joan Wagar’s daughters named Megan Wagar got pregnant by one of these men she names off, his name is David, she accurately describes him in her denial letter because she knows I already know what he looks like, the other two men, named Eric Carlson and Shannon, she lies about because she THINKS I do not know what they look like!

Remember the man named David in Joan Wagar’s denial letter!

Joan Wagar’s daughter Megan Wagar was sleeping with this David person and she was pregnant by this David right after Joan Wagar wrote her denial letter, this David person and our daughter had a baby together.

Here is a picture of this David and of our daughter Megan Wagar!

Now that you can see what our daughter looks like, take a very close look at a video of my wife’s lovers buddy’s in law enforcement were doing outside my apartment!

I caught these officer’s outside my apartment pedofying me, and low and behold, the female out there with this male officer that is partners to my wife’s lover, is a look-a-like to our daughter Megan Wagar!

So this is just one example of how police and sheriff’s use doubles, for them it’s an everyday thing, police commonly use doubles to stage crimes, or to stage fights, or to stage complaints, it’s how they build cases against their targets, in this situation they obviously wanted someone looking like our daughter outside my apartment calling me a pedophile for their fuzzy video surveillance cameras!

The use of doubles by authority’s is extremely common, and news media knows all about it, and looks the other way each and every time police use doubles!

I caught these people on video pedofying me outside my apartment about two weeks after I caught my wife’s lover the cop acting as a double of me! So yes double use is extremely common for law enforcement!

Terry Wagar

One thought on “Doubleclick And Mrs Dash And Their Sting Buddy’s Poison People And Frame People And Impersonate People!

  1. All these people I am accusing of crimes/murders/poisonings/framing love to hang out in the Clackamas Walmart break room and they even have sex in the back of that store near the break room!

    If anyone wants to catch their asses bragging about poisoning people and framing people using doubles then all you have to do is put audio recorders in/near their break room!

    Employees there openly talk about these crimes and are usually laughing about it, they sleep around with cops so they just don’t give a damn!

Leave a comment